pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Sky_Legend said:
can simply cut a strip of rubber and screw to the tail or not?

Can be done but have many work to do loh....need a lil paint here and there to get the original look from the rubber that been cut...ehehehehe....

[/QUOTE]
best is hanging metal chain la...sparks come out while cruising...hahahaha
[/QUOTE]

fuwahhhhh.....no need to bring on the sparks la bro....."kang hangus 1 keto"....wakakakakakak.....

yes that is what i meant. it's not the tyre, it's the combinations not there. maybe i'm still phobia. thinking to buy the new kruizer ns5000 for comfort but again, i'm phobia. GIII la Eagle F-1 pun ok.
AD07 takut bising, but now, sime astar pun jadilah as long as i can replace my first-time-use-in-9-years oem spare tyre now.

HAHA funny of course the rubber..
hmm need more time b4 can make-up my car.

never mind bro Afiez.....go slow lah...as long you can slowly regain your confidence that's far from ok oledi....I understand your feel...
as last time im oso in the same situation....i in the hell of hard time to regain my confidence with tyre espesially in heavy rain( caught in accident during heavy rain before )
slowly ok bro.......

heheheh....i tought you thinking of the timing chain that been mentioned by our Sky_Legend before.....
alah...make slowly ler...it really more fun to do it 1 by 1 rather than all in 1 shot...

Rostam said:
:shades_smile: hi... it's nice to see that this forum active again. herbie thanks a lot for loading my car picture. actually how do you do it? mind sharing?
the decal that you mentioned last time, do you have any prefered design, i am kind of not familiar with this. can you also put the cost as well, kind of interested. boring meh everyday looking at my standard wira decal.
herbie you use stock wira 1.5 engine right? any mod? coz when using big tyres sure drop your power right? mind sharing with me coz i am also using stock wira engine. another thing my fc is full tank can go for around 450 km (mix city and hway driving), is that normal? appreciate if you can give the tips!

simple just register an account at www.photobucket.com .. and then upload pic .. then only put in the shortcut img .. example

bestgiler.bmp

im using 4g91 and ya fc is ok .. last time when im 4g15 (A) .. my fc is 12 for 78KM only that time fuel price only 1.62sen for 1 liter .. if now ive a big troble .. hahahha...

Afiez:

full tank u got 600km but how much putra per full tank ? RM80-90
mine is only rm70 can go around 500km++ .. some times my kaki like to tekan if u daring me lebih² hahahahha... or overtake my road ...

Sky_Lagend
WELCOME BACK BRO ... My Old timer Members Here ...

SORRY long time didnt post .. wekend maa u know laa.. time to relax only ... yesterday emergency leave .. sakit perut ...

Tt

TT @ Rally Zth.com
Date: 3 December 2006
Time: 2pm

1.Herbie
2.d-line(this person must come because u ask for TT)
3.saifulevo6(this fella also)

please put in ya name ...

only small tt@ meets up only ..just :pepsi: and :secret: and talk cock only ...

please suggest any activity or anything

give me a :phone: or sms : 0126191887 zack

good morning tohsan sifu ... come join TT .. special guest .. and special invitetation .. red carpet for tohsan sifu

uikkss...my name oledi got arr....
fuuuwaaahhhhh....
ok la....tq to herbie put my name....
but where la...

Herbie said:
SORRY long time didnt post .. wekend maa u know laa.. time to relax only ... yesterday emergency leave .. sakit perut ...

eheheheheheh....sure or not?
i really something2 fishy la....
eheheheh...
change bodykit maybe?:shades_smile:

Tohsan said:
hahaha tikus kecik oni,i be butler oni :laugh:

tikus kecik or butler also dont mind .. come laa toh .. we`re still new here .. need more support laa from sifu like u .. also can bring genting TT clan combine with us .. look heppening skit ...

Herbie said:
TT @ Rally Zth.com

1.Herbie

Shah alam can arr?

shah alam ....shah alam....

Herbie said:
TT @ Rally Zth.com

1.Herbie

long time no see bro.
wah sunday lunch ka.cannot la bro.i'm working 3pm on that day.
saturday nite cannot ka bro.
how about saifulevo6?

wait we make survey 1st .. and i alreaddy send invitation for my friend also .. just wait and see .. if no respon we 3 ok alreaddy .. lol ... hahahahah

d-line said:
long time no see bro.
wah sunday lunch ka.cannot la bro.i'm working 3pm on that day.
saturday nite cannot ka bro.
how about saifulevo6?

me?
can of course.....if early nite la...late cannot worr....got something to do...eheheheh...
so wats the update for the moment?
venue?
oh ya my no: 0163624548