pagging RALLY style enthusiast

how bout friday night .. spot same place as WOC(wira owner club) tt sunway piramit... and then we seprate laa we go rewang²

d-line said:
wah!
how they know bro

aiseh bro...
can know wan....my bos having a prog. which ever can detect on any PC using it...
he is the network boss la( my boss oso)...so he know ...that 's why mine wan cannot go thorough just now...ip been blocked...aiyaaaa..

saifulevo6 said:
aiseh bro...
can know wan....my bos having a prog. which ever can detect on any PC using it...
he is the network boss la( my boss oso)...so he know ...that 's why mine wan cannot go thorough just now...ip been blocked...aiyaaaa..

nevermine laa.
after this we try using gmail.isit ur bos also can detect it

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q276/rostam_rally_enthusiast/PB190120.jpg
:shades_smile: want to join you guys but a bit far lor... i m in melaka.
herbie whats the progress for decal?

nice ride u get rostam.
nevermine la about the tt.
oneday maybe we will travel there.hahhaa

aiyaaa....g.mail oso can laa....
wat to do...
why d-line....scared that wpc will banned u from da club ka?

saifulevo6 said:
aiyaaa....g.mail oso can laa....
wat to do...
why d-line....scared that wpc will banned u from da club ka?

no lah.
coz last tt i didn't go so this tt i must go.
hahhaa.

d-line said:
wowowo cannot la bro i tt with wapc also at the same place n same time.
so how
nevermind u just mention to sarip dol that ure following me Herbie .. he know me laa .. surely no problem..

Rostam said:
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q276/rostam_rally_enthusiast/PB190120.jpg
:shades_smile: want to join you guys but a bit far lor... i m in melaka.
herbie whats the progress for decal?

bro .. what decal u need got any design .. please mail the pic me at [email protected] or [email protected] or [email protected]
but better u post on my yahoo...

my idea how bout if use ralli///art huge decal at the side door

PB190120.jpg

just my 20 cent

Herbie said:
nevermind u just mention to sarip dol that ure following me Herbie .. he know me laa .. surely no problem..

bro this guy sarip dol is it the one use to make fiber bodykit?
this guy oso use wira a/back?

saifulevo6 said:
bro this guy sarip dol is it the one use to make fiber bodykit?
this guy oso use wira a/back?

hahahaa.yup all people know this guyz.
bodykit kaki.just find him for bodykit.hahhaa

Herbie said:

hahah so langsi.
herbie so how.just comfirm back.
saiful n plugtop how.ok ka