-saifulevo6
saifulevo6 said:yo bro...alaaaa....
cannot oledi loh...
my boss oledi lock the page...
dummmmmmm!!!
d-line said:wah!
how they know bro
saifulevo6 said:aiseh bro...
can know wan....my bos having a prog. which ever can detect on any PC using it...
he is the network boss la( my boss oso)...so he know ...that 's why mine wan cannot go thorough just now...ip been blocked...aiyaaaa..
saifulevo6 said:aiyaaa....g.mail oso can laa....
wat to do...
why d-line....scared that wpc will banned u from da club ka?
nevermind u just mention to sarip dol that ure following me Herbie .. he know me laa .. surely no problem..d-line said:wowowo cannot la bro i tt with wapc also at the same place n same time.
so how
Rostam said:http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q276/rostam_rally_enthusiast/PB190120.jpg
:shades_smile: want to join you guys but a bit far lor... i m in melaka.
herbie whats the progress for decal?
Herbie said:nevermind u just mention to sarip dol that ure following me Herbie .. he know me laa .. surely no problem..
saifulevo6 said:bro this guy sarip dol is it the one use to make fiber bodykit?
this guy oso use wira a/back?
Herbie said:nevermind u just mention to sarip dol that ure following me Herbie .. he know me laa .. surely no problem..