pagging RALLY style enthusiast

errr......ting tong....

pagging for dline....where are you bro?:shades_smile:

good morning ... plugtop and mbek .. no problem bro .. its just nothing ...

mivecmerah: what are u trying to do? please respect other thread bro .. u came here posting just for invite? i dont mind if ure always post here ..

saifulevo6: lol u dont page for me huh ...hehehehe.. whats ya new update?

dafi : ure more then welcome .. :) .. im also satria owner before .. but rally satria .. :biggrin:

Herbie said:
good morning ... plugtop and mbek .. no problem bro .. its just nothing ...?

waaa.....onli for them la not to me oso?haiyaaaa...:confused_smile:

Herbie said:
mivecmerah: what are u trying to do? please respect other thread bro .. u came here posting just for invite? i dont mind if ure always post here ..

wuppppsssssssssss.........:secret:

Herbie said:
saifulevo6: lol u dont page for me huh ...hehehehe.. whats ya new update?

no larr i dun forget you la bro...cannot lawan tuan tanah worrr....ehehehehehe...
so far no update la bro but few days back just change front tyre to 195/65/15...wuiiiiiiiii aaaaiiiiii....you know larr why..eheheh:cry_smile:

why? ... hehhee not suitable? ure using the adjustable rite .. that mean no sangkut so why wanna cry? maybe too hensome ? more then tuan kete .. hahahahahha.. wanna ask laa saiful taiko when u install the spotlight are u go to bodyshop? or just install at aksesory shop? u make a new bracket to make sure it not goyang or cicir?... because i alreaddy buy Hella comet 500 .. yellow one ... hahahah senang skodeng dalam gelap... buy still didnt install it .. because when go aksesory they say must go install at ketuk body shop they will make 1 more extra bracket for my spotlight .... suggestion please taiko?
-1 more it is possible the spotlight cover will mencair if u didnt open the cover just open the light?

Herbie said:
why? ... hehhee not suitable? ure using the adjustable rite .. that mean no sangkut so why wanna cry? maybe too hensome ? more then tuan kete .. hahahahahha.

ya lorrr...memang no sangkut buttt.....
aiyaaaaaa......my accelaration drop la bro...waaarrrrgggghhhhh.:angry_smile: ...serious...drop..cheh....hamlau...:confused_smile:

Herbie said:
wanna ask laa saiful taiko when u install the spotlight are u go to bodyshop? or just install at aksesory shop? u make a new bracket to make sure it not goyang or cicir?... because i alreaddy buy Hella comet 500 .. yellow one ... hahahah senang skodeng dalam gelap... buy still didnt install it .. because when go aksesory they say must go install at ketuk body shop they will make 1 more extra bracket for my spotlight .... suggestion please taiko?
-1 more it is possible the spotlight cover will mencair if u didnt open the cover just open the light?

weeii...dun call me taiko lorr...me oso same wit u laa...:shades_smile:
actually that spotlight i fix it by my self la...( DIY spirit man ..)...if u wanna now...if i pasang at shop arr...they actually just simply screw the spotlight using a screw like we want to skru papan one...to the bumper..only wan orr..
so what happen is...i DIY using the same method but more kukuh la....now i just add 1 more spotlight just betul2 tepi plate no..so 3 spot now..
but that one still not really kukuh since nak cepat..eheheheh....
from my experience, the cover will not cair la...becoz last time happen to me oso that i switch on but forgot to tarik keluar the cover...only hot la...last time using same with u la bro if im not mistake....cost around 88 rggt rite?

Herbie said:
u make a new bracket to make sure it not goyang or cicir?... because i alreaddy buy Hella comet 500 .. yellow one ... hahahah senang skodeng dalam gelap... buy still didnt install it .. because when go aksesory they say must go install at ketuk body shop they will make 1 more extra bracket for my spotlight .... suggestion please taiko?

eh...when u purchase the spotlight..didn't come wit bracket meh?
errrrr...what bumper r u using now bro?
is it still the same like your avatar last time( promote) i think?

saifulevo6 said:
weeii...dun call me taiko lorr...me oso same wit u laa...:shades_smile:
actually that spotlight i fix it by my self la...( DIY spirit man ..)...if u wanna now...if i pasang at shop arr...they actually just simply screw the spotlight using a screw like we want to skru papan one...to the bumper..only wan orr..
so what happen is...i DIY using the same method but more kukuh la....now i just add 1 more spotlight just betul2 tepi plate no..so 3 spot now..
but that one still not really kukuh since nak cepat..eheheheh....
from my experience, the cover will not cair la...becoz last time happen to me oso that i switch on but forgot to tarik keluar the cover...only hot la...last time using same with u la bro if im not mistake....cost around 88 rggt rite?

- all come with bracket .. but that dai i try to let them install the say much better u go ketuk body the will make 1 more extra bracket to ya body not bumper.. im using promote bumper .. diy huh .. can diy install to my ride? i pay u a drink laa .. hahahaha and ya ride drink also rm10 .. so biler ada senang ?? the spotlight wiring still got at the bumper my last wira bumper spotlight wiring ...
- no idea how much the price(for the spot light) but need to order if u want.. my friend say if u order around rm100-110 for 1 for for a couple need rm220 .. because they dont have readdy stock .. but i buy so cheap laa .. rm120 for 2 .. ha ha... at my friend shop 1 person alreaddy order the spotlight and alreaddy put deposit rm100.. balance still have rm120.. they deal for 1 month if the buyer dont settel deal over duit hangus .. they wait for 4 month the buyer didnt show a face.. so my friend letgo to me just continue pay the balance 120 ... wahhh what a lucky day ....

Herbie said:
- all come with bracket .. but that dai i try to let them install the say much better u go ketuk body the will make 1 more extra bracket to ya body not bumper....

wowowo...hold it right there....
extra bracket at body not at bumper?
how come larr...as far as i know ...behind of our bumper only a bar cross al the way till tepi...so called "tapak" for ikat/hold the bumper....so how they want to make extra braket? aiyaaa...konpius nih...

Herbie said:
- .. im using promote bumper.

Promote bumper?
so where do you plan to pasang this one?center ( left n right near no .plate) or at wind hole ( left n right at da bumper) ?
so far i did not see any promote bumper use this style? so wanna be the 1st la ni...eheheh..

Herbie said:
- diy huh .. can diy install to my ride? i pay u a drink laa .. hahahaha and ya ride drink also rm10 .. so biler ada senang ?? the spotlight wiring still got at the bumper my last wira bumper spotlight wiring .....

heheheheh...can no prob...but im not promising my work good enough like at shop ler...coz dunno why, if wanna do at other peoples car i will sure scared and feel no confident ( aiyaaa...self confident prob la...waakakakak....)
sure or not the old wiring still can use?relay still ok?
nevermind larr...just plan where u wanna put first than kita beramai2 kekah your car.....wahahahahahah...joking oni arrr...:shades_smile:

Herbie said:
- no idea how much the price(for the spot light) but need to order if u want.. my friend say if u order around rm100-110 for 1 for for a couple need rm220 .. because they dont have readdy stock .. but i buy so cheap laa .. rm120 for 2 .. ha ha... at my friend shop 1 person alreaddy order the spotlight and alreaddy put deposit rm100.. balance still have rm120.. they deal for 1 month if the buyer dont settel deal over duit hangus .. they wait for 4 month the buyer didnt show a face.. so my friend letgo to me just continue pay the balance 120 ... wahhh what a lucky day ....

fuwahhhhhhh.....that mahal meh?but sure your's more bright isi it...?
anyway your so lucky to have that price...but why yellow n not white one?eheheheh

guys, where i can find the evo 8 rear fin shark? how much the price?

(1st reason) because i wanna change my head bulb to white colour .. so if got heave rain or fog easy i only open the yellow spotlight..
(2nd reason) i alreaddy told u that i got it because someone alreaddy pay half of the price ... so u wanna pilih² lagi ... sebat je laa .. benda murah ... :biggrin:

ok tell me when ure free... u set the time .. for me i think no prob if wekend day time or tuesday night only .. just set the time ...

bout my relay no idea laa .. last time it funtion good.. no prob .. but they stick at my promote bumper .. just left it there...

nanba said:
brothers got sell it .. or u can go car aksesory shop .. price is around rm150++ .. u also can browse at zth buy/sell place or at lelong.com.my .. there got a people sell it rm150nett ..

p/s i didnt use that sharkfin.. :biggrin:

nanba said:

hi nanba...Welcome aboard at Herbie's rallying issues....

the thing you wanna search is called " Vortex Generator"....
try to ctc this person ....callsign "WIRAS" ctc no: 0122994398 ( sms only)....

adios......

Herbie said:
(1st reason) because i wanna change my head bulb to white colour .. so if got heave rain or fog easy i only open the yellow spotlight..
(2nd reason) i alreaddy told u that i got it because someone alreaddy pay half of the price ... so u wanna pilih² lagi ... sebat je laa .. benda murah ... :biggrin:

ya...ya...ya..you r right man....wat for nak 'pilih2 lagi....rembat jo'.....
heheheheh....:regular_smile:

oklah for the DIY thing....i'll try to make it 4 u laaa...apa2 i'll confirm back....:shades_smile:

dafi said:
this is my car...any advise for me?

fuyiiiyoooooo.......cun la weiii.....

but....tonggek onli arrrr?
what rim size bro dafi?:shades_smile:

bro ..a lil advice...forgot to tell you....
du not show the car no......bahaya worrr....

saifulevo6 said:
bro dafi...
correct me if im wrong...but the loc looks like HUKM cheras?

huhu..first dun call me bro ..still young..21 only..
loc act at my college..kolej legenda..

dafi said:
huhu..first dun call me bro ..still young..21 only..
loc act at my college..kolej legenda..

hoh?ya ka?....aiseh nevermindlah what ever it is...
hmmmm kolej legenda?fuwahhhhh...is it in langkawi there?
sorry me as when talking bout location , im very2 poor as im not aware and not too familiar....eheheheheh sorry arr...

anyway hope you can cover up your plate no worr ...and what's the rim size?
is it 15 or 14? this is black racing rite?