pagging RALLY style enthusiast

saifulevo6 said:
alah....malas lorr want to ask...since he said like that ...i straight away "mtk diri" and he oso blah...just like that....
I think he oni just wanna feel that he's the only one that have rally look the best ever...

si ot..there's no point to layan people like that..come on guys..lets make our team officially..same class with the "high class" one..huhu.

wwooooooppsss...
hold on 1st mate....
that's the main agenda but right now we have to make sure or prepare somthing nice that could be benefit to all.....
thats why need idea or comment as it will lead to useful one......

dafi said:
si ot..there's no point to layan people like that..come on guys..lets make our team officially..same class with the "high class" one..huhu.

so rite now....wats the update for your car bro?

saifulevo6 said:
so rite now....wats the update for your car bro?

i got too many plans in my head..but as student..you must paham la my financial situation..mayb roof air scoop and libero front bumper with libero bar..but..still no budget..how bout u bro??

dafi said:
i got too many plans in my head..but as student..you must paham la my financial situation..mayb roof air scoop and libero front bumper with libero bar..but..still no budget..how bout u bro??

ya...ya...understood....
hmmm...me?
naaaahhh...for the moment i think just wanna concentrate on handling wise....
the look enough lorr...as long got a lil ok lah....( hmmm... a lil eh? )
think to put ARB lor...ehehe

guys, need some advise..i plan to change my adjustable absorber. Now im using kayaba rs, its not hard enough.. My car only 1.5 but maybe i plan to convert the engine (someday)..which brand is good, easy to service and also stable at the corner..

nanba said:
guys, need some advise..i plan to change my adjustable absorber. Now im using kayaba rs, its not hard enough.. My car only 1.5 but maybe i plan to convert the engine (someday)..which brand is good, easy to service and also stable at the corner..

hmmmm...so now still using the norm abs la....
its hard to tell you which one ler bro..as this will refer to your own driving style...was it hard or just 50/50....
if you just planning to stick the standard ver of your engine rite now....you can try go for HWL adjustable abs....from other forum that i've been folowed, HWL wins the pole .....for the momentlah.....HWL got the vote as it's rubber inside the link hole ( hole that will screw to the arm) is made by "poliuterene" or something that similar material to SuperPro bush ( for rear abs ) but i still did see the abs by myself yet...it just from the forum that i followed....which means it will long lasting....

but if you have balls to play....just go more further with TITAN which can customize accordingly to your own style....but will cost you more....

but my advice is before u invest thousands of RM to buy adjustable abs....to me ( im refering to my own need now..eheheh), why not you try to add rear ARB, fender bar, undercariage bar ...mmm might be it could help in your car handling bro...

nanba said:

HWL mayb good for u..but it all depends on ur budget..

saifulevo6 said:
aik?
where are you all eh?
hehee nyuruk jauh2... last TT i can't join.... my baby & wife dua2 tumbang/demam... i kene jaga they all la... x leh tinggal. i ingat ahad tu depa dah sembuh leh la joint.. rupa nya x kebah lagi... sorry guys..

mbek said:
hehee nyuruk jauh2... last TT i can't join.... my baby & wife dua2 tumbang/demam... i kene jaga they all la... x leh tinggal. i ingat ahad tu depa dah sembuh leh la joint.. rupa nya x kebah lagi... sorry guys..

aisssheeeehhh.....dia punya reason..x hingat....oklah...oklah...reason mu di accept...ehehehehe...

mbek said:
how much aa HWL for front & rear?

if im not mistake the price quote around RM2000++ range...equal like GAB aslo ler ...correct me if im wrong...

How about GAB absorber, i saw in magazine they have a new model with pillar ball. Saiful, how much the price for TITAN.

nanba said:
How about GAB absorber, i saw in magazine they have a new model with pillar ball. Saiful, how much the price for TITAN.

GAB to me is ok la...as im using for the front .....but 1 thing u should know that GAB is local made and no more from outside( other sifu correct me if im wrong)...and oni come wit high lo...no hi-lo, soft - hard in 1 ......
TITAN price arrr...now i think around 2800- 3000...dun know lar as that old price i get....

yep, you'r rite, GAB is local made, i think it was assemble in the same factory with HWL, if im not mistaken.

nanba said:
yep, you'r rite, GAB is local made, i think it was assemble in the same factory with HWL, if im not mistaken.

so bro now its your call to choose.....ihihihihi

bro..how to increase my front height with minima cost??...currently i'm using stock suspension at front...