pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Fastlane said:
like to join ur threads...what a interesting threads..maybe can learn more from u all...hehehe

welcome bro ... we also try to learn from each other ... if got intresting topic or project just let all the tread poster know ...:regular_smile: because we also not a pro...

where is saiful taiko ...:emoticon_U: ...

he didn't sms u aaa d-line....he always keep in touch with u, doesn't he??????hahahahahahaha...a true best freind.....

Fastlane said:
like to join ur threads...what a interesting threads..maybe can learn more from u all...hehehe

hi there.....

welcome...welcome.....
not only u can learn but we all can learn from each other....
ok....

Herbie said:
welcome bro ... we also try to learn from each other ... if got intresting topic or project just let all the tread poster know ...:regular_smile: because we also not a pro...

where is saiful taiko ...:emoticon_U: ...

heheheheheheheheheheheheh.....miss me eh?

i still here but abit bz ler....this week...damn....:angry_smile:

d-line said:
mayb the taiko in dreaming drive evo6.ahakzzz

yaaa...yaaa....yaaa....

can dream oni laaa...
wit my income right now cannot use that car laaa.....

yang ader ni pun dah nak botak.....eheheehe:cry_smile:

plugtop said:
he didn't sms u aaa d-line....he always keep in touch with u, doesn't he??????hahahahahahaha...a true best freind.....

wai...waiii..waaiii....
amboih...ammmboih....ader....ader.. ajer dia nie issskkkk....tenjen...tenjen...:banghead:

ehehehehe:laugh:

HI All....

To AlL MUSLIM.......Selamat Menyambut MAAL HIJRAH 1428.....:proud:

To others....enjoy your weekends...:cool:

Slamat Maal Hijrah.

sape mau tayar michelin energy 205/60/15 sepasang rm100 roger aku.

Salam Maal Hijrah utk semua muslim..

d-line said:
Slamat Maal Hijrah.

sape mau tayar michelin energy 205/60/15 sepasang rm100 roger aku.
cit... when the time i want it... damn hard 2 find... time x nka... melambak dpn mata... hahahhaha...

update? nothing diffrence ... just a good news for saiful ... now the evo8 sharkfin that u wanna buy price drop now ... price is rm70 for now in my place ... last time rm150 ... come come quick buy ... lol

Herbie said:
update? nothing diffrence ... just a good news for saiful ... now the evo8 sharkfin that u wanna buy price drop now ... price is rm70 for now in my place ... last time rm150 ... come come quick buy ... lol

hi bro....

no diff?

la eh...tought u mesti got something to update with .....i mean your car....eheheheheh

hmmmm....regarding the sharkfin , i oledi use ler bro ...near 2 month la....
i got it less than rm70 lorr....rm60++....same design and shape...quality wise near the same with the "otai" use...eheheheheh....anyway tq for your info bro...:five:

what you do last weekend eh?:hmmmm:

thanks guys for welcome me here...sorry for not forumming for a few days....server got problem i think at my place...so what's the hot issue lately?

saifulevo6 said:
hi bro....

no diff?

la eh...tought u mesti got something to update with .....i mean your car....eheheheheh

i got it less than rm70 lorr....rm60++....same design and shape...quality wise near the same with the "otai" use...eheheheheh....anyway tq for your info bro...:five:

last week i'm just hanging around at brothers Ampang, d shark fin their selling for Wira is RM58..what a cheap!....but i think that's d promotion price, maybe until end of this month.

Fastlane said:
thanks guys for welcome me here...sorry for not forumming for a few days....server got problem i think at my place...so what's the hot issue lately?

whooaaa.....hot issue heh?

no lah.....

nothing much to be done this eek since got so many extra job to do.....ehehehehehhe....
your's?
any hot issue?heheh

Fastlane said:
last week i'm just hanging around at brothers Ampang, d shark fin their selling for Wira is RM58..what a cheap!....but i think that's d promotion price, maybe until end of this month.

wwwrrgghkkakakaka....
actually i got it at the same place la bro...
1st...thinking just for window shopping but damn....the offer so tempting ler....
but not that price la....
rm64....

heheheheheh...

saifulevo6 said:
hi bro....

no diff?

good.. wei buy one for me ... later i payback.. ha ha ha ... i update my body decal alreaddy .... 100% d.i.y ... ralli///art spirit of competiton ... :shades_smile: ... but dont take a pic for now ... because need the sharkfin ... later i update ... searching for gang go genting .... lama tak pergi makan angin... :p