pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Fastlane said:
last week i'm just hanging around at brothers Ampang, d shark fin their selling for Wira is RM58..what a cheap!....but i think that's d promotion price, maybe until end of this month.

tommorrow ill go to ampang ... buy that one ... u sure huh .. later if i go if dont have huh ill tiaw u kaw kaw ... hahaha ... joking ... so bro where u from? care to joining our d.i.y day for making dummy rear wiper?

saifulevo6 said:
wwwrrgghkkakakaka....
actually i got it at the same place la bro...
1st...thinking just for window shopping but damn....the offer so tempting ler....
but not that price la....
rm64....

heheheheheh...

wah d price start increasing...better buy now before d price reach RM100 again

Herbie said:
good.. wei buy one for me ... later i payback.. ha ha ha ... i update my body decal alreaddy .... 100% d.i.y ... ralli///art spirit of competiton ... :shades_smile: ... but dont take a pic for now ... because need the sharkfin ... later i update ... searching for gang go genting .... lama tak pergi makan angin... :p

wwuuuuuuuuuhhuuuu.:trytofly: ....when...when..wanna go?
but aiyaaahh....i dun have company ler...
my girl at hometown ler....iskk..iskk....:bawling:

haaaaaa.....where la the pic?
how much the modal to make one?

no hot issue la...but last saturday i try to fit in 215/60 to my rear 16in rim...what a suprise it can fit with no problem..but i still maintain d front tyres with 205/55.

Fastlane said:
wah d price start increasing...better buy now before d price reach RM100 again

dun think so da price will up laa....:mouth_closed:
this thing become essential item so many manufactures try to promo so think can down more..ehehehehe:shades_smile:

Fastlane said:
no hot issue la...but last saturday i try to fit in 215/60 to my rear 16in rim...what a suprise it can fit with no problem..but i still maintain d front tyres with 205/55.

What the FISH????:questionmark: :questionmark:

215/60 > 16 ??

fuiiiiyohh....so big meh?wwwuuuuhuuuuuu....wowh:ahhhhh:

Front oso 16 inch arrr?

not heavy arr fren?

not so heavy lor....last time i think more heavier with 17in rim and 215/45/17 tyres..front wheel oso 16in...can c my car getting bigger...hehehehe

Fastlane said:
not so heavy lor....last time i think more heavier with 17in rim and 215/45/17 tyres..front wheel oso 16in...can c my car getting bigger...hehehehe

mak aih....hehehehehehehe......"bigger"??toing...!!!eheheheheh.....

bro...r using putra or wira eh?
from da pic like putra lah...true arr?
or my spec need to reconfigure lorr....warrrkghhaakakakak..

this person use evo la ... ha ha ha ...

now see alot people use a real big and very very high car ... higher then mine ... lol ... still thinking how bout the driving confortable and did it safe in high speed? last time my car is higher.. nowday alot high then me(but the in-front standart wira high .. :) ) ...but i dare to take a corner in high speed .. did u dare? lol ... better think before act ...

saifulevo6 said:
mak aih....hehehehehehehe......"bigger"??toing...!!!eheheheheh.....

bro...r using putra or wira eh?
from da pic like putra lah...true arr?
or my spec need to reconfigure lorr....warrrkghhaakakakak..

that one is wira maa ... use 4 eye also cannot see ... apalah kau ... bout the diy rear wiper ... barang camna nak aku belikan ke nak bawa wiper sendiri ?

saifulevo6 said:
wwuuuuuuuuuhhuuuu.:trytofly: ....when...when..wanna go?
but aiyaaahh....i dun have company ler...
my girl at hometown ler....iskk..iskk....:bawling:

haaaaaa.....where la the pic?
how much the modal to make one?

very cheap la saiful taiko .. costing around rm12 ... only replace my pert sticker not changging lining but have alot balance so i d.i.y HUGE rear screen rally///art sticker also ...:tongwink:

Herbie said:
this person use evo la ... ha ha ha ...

now see alot people use a real big and very very high car ... higher then mine ... lol ... still thinking how bout the driving confortable and did it safe in high speed? last time my car is higher.. nowday alot high then me(but the in-front standart wira high .. :) ) ...but i dare to take a corner in high speed .. did u dare? lol ... better think before act ...

aiyaaaa...toking bout comfort..to me...yuppp....even use adj abs...the comfort still in da zone...
high speed eh...ok what...no "marilah bergoyang..." feel......cornering...yeah this part like it...no fear feel at all...( but this oni applied when really early morning drive laa...as no car at all.....hihihihihih......
but bare in mind bro, now days more driver just like to make up or make it as a replica oni.....
diff driver....diff. taste ler...
some like to tonggek some like 50/50, some like to exactly like rally ( might be wanna go for a roll in weekends.....)...some just let it look like classic rally car ( standard high but with all rally part...etc:mudflap.....
but yet....like you said....to all, better think before you act...cautions when take every corner...safe drive and defensive drive...ehehehehe

how bout ya road tax? settel alreaddy? if settel come laa yumcha with me at putrajaya ... tommorrow nite im free ... 1 night ... ha ha ... cari awek jom... wakakkaka

Herbie said:
that one is wira maa ... use 4 eye also cannot see ... apalah kau ... bout the diy rear wiper ... barang camna nak aku belikan ke nak bawa wiper sendiri ?

waaarrrrgghhhhkakakaka......:rofl: :rofl:
soli maaa...

wiper den bawak lor sendiri..
yang dah spoil ado....
eheheheh...

hello guys..long time not posting here...away from pc..
so what the updates??..
did i miss anything??..

Herbie said:
how bout ya road tax? settel alreaddy? if settel come laa yumcha with me at putrajaya ... tommorrow nite im free ... 1 night ... ha ha ... cari awek jom... wakakkaka

dah....settle dah.....eheheheheheheh....
fuwaahhhhhh....tomorow nite meh...i have to ot la bang....
ni yang tengah hangin satu badan nih...
time nak rehat sikit dah kene ot....bangkai.....isshhhh....hangin....hangin....
another nite can arr?

dafi said:
hello guys..long time not posting here...away from pc..
so what the updates??..
did i miss anything??..

hi there bro...
wats up...
long time not online eh....

actually nothing much ler.....

eh...come ler join do the DIY for rear dummy wiper?

saifulevo6 said:
hi there bro...
wats up...
long time not online eh....

actually nothing much ler.....

eh...come ler join do the DIY for rear dummy wiper?

when bro?..

i can help u all since i'm driving satria..already hv rear wiper..

dafi said:
when bro?..

i can help u all since i'm driving satria..already hv rear wiper..

oohhhhh...yaaa...i ter"forgot" ler that you using satria......ehehehehee

haaaaaaaaaaa.....:stupido2: ...since u already have it....can i curik yours??save my money summore..warrrragkakkkkkaka....joking.....

when? dunno yet....will inform by Herbie ler...

wehhh....from d last post...r u guys mention about the vortex generator or the sharkfin antena?....confius maaaa....