pagging RALLY style enthusiast

he he ... my mission finish alreaddy ... no need new update ... because i alreaddy start it around 1 1/2 year alreaddy .. feel and im done... now need to save money ... maybe changging car ... :) .. but u all will be my best friend ...

just imagine herbie drive rally style MPV......

unimaginable...

he he ... my mission finish alreaddy ... no need new update ... because i alreaddy start it around 1 1/2 year alreaddy .. feel and im done... now need to save money ... maybe changging car ... :) .. but u all will be my best friend ...

wahh...dun forget jual ur accessories cheap2 ya bro..changging to wat car??mpv or suv?..:)

just imagine herbie drive rally style MPV......

unimaginable...

dafi said:
wahh...dun forget jual ur accessories cheap2 ya bro..changging to wat car??mpv or suv?..:)
no SUV no MPV ... lol ... im planning to use honda integra ... dc2 or year 90-94 old integra .. last month try to proceed integra dc2.. b18c inside.. round headlamp but loan sangkut ... cannot go because my cheap² gov sallary ... lol .. now maybe try to search the old integra 90-94 stright long headlamp .. 1st generation of b16a(BIG VTEC) the legendary ..

p/s: my car will be use by my lil brother laa ... how to sell the part ... :p .. cannot sell it because still got 4years finance .. lol

pergh... integra... with perl white colour.... meleleh.... hanya mampu bermimpi nak pakai integra...

integra??wauu...gud luck bro..nnt leh la borrow ur integra..

only this integra laa bro ... the cheap one .. with b16a
http://www.kaminari.com/images_product/90Integra1.jpg

and ill try to be like this ... ha ha ... a longggggggggggg jurney
integra_90_raceon_frp_spyder_front_bumper_thumb.jpg

last time prooced this integra ... cash price 55k .. downpayment 15k loan 40k bulanan 7XX ... payslip tak lepas
integra.jpg

wauuu...this guy....myk duit ooo.....org kaya putrajaya nieeee....doing many biznessss....

ahhaahahah datuk H ... now he like strawberry cicah cokelat.... hhehehehhehe

then he'll get gurl like siti??..wow..can't believe it..

cheait ... i only love my wifey .. :p ... not banyak duit laa bro ... should use a word cari duit ... duit bleh cari bro ... quick find rostam ask him ... he got a great invest place i wanna try it also ... but long time he didnt post here ... but he alreaddy invite me on skype.. wanna give a try laa seing very good... with a cheap invest we will never become bangkrap just give a try who know...

no SUV no MPV ... lol ... im planning to use honda integra ... dc2 or year 90-94 old integra .. last month try to proceed integra dc2.. b18c inside.. round headlamp but loan sangkut ... cannot go because my cheap² gov sallary ... lol .. now maybe try to search the old integra 90-94 stright long headlamp .. 1st generation of b16a(BIG VTEC) the legendary ..

p/s: my car will be use by my lil brother laa ... how to sell the part ... :p .. cannot sell it because still got 4years finance .. lol

Perghh..integra ek..Guys, after this he can tata :ciao: to us la with his b16a when we meet together... sayonara to all rally cars.. :vroam:

Bro, go for honda 1.7 la...nice too..

Perghh..integra ek..Guys, after this he can tata :ciao: to us la with his b16a when we meet together... sayonara to all rally cars.. :vroam:

Bro, go for honda 1.7 la...nice too..

he he ... no laa ill be marshall that time ... :) .. u all will be my friend laa ... no need to show off .. bak kata my sifu .. "keta kalau dah power buat apa nak tunjuk power.. org dah tahu" ... but my bro continue use my wira .. if i terasa nak main wira so i still can have it la...

i`m looking for 2 doors car ... bored play 4 doors alreaddy ... because ill drive alone or with my wife only .. no body wanna ride with me la .. all my adik beradik have thier own car .. :p and much better then mine ...

loan around 6.2% per year for that integra DC2 i got it from southern bank .. but if the old integra only can get creadit loan .. 10% per year .. i think wanna try to purcase cash ... tak mampu 10% setahun oooooooo....

cheait ... i only love my wifey .. :p ... not banyak duit laa bro ... should use a word cari duit ... duit bleh cari bro ... quick find rostam ask him ... he got a great invest place i wanna try it also ... but long time he didnt post here ... but he alreaddy invite me on skype.. wanna give a try laa seing very good... with a cheap invest we will never become bangkrap just give a try who know...

want to invest ka?..come on join me doing uptrend..can make money also...but need to work little bit la..huhu..

B U M P!!~ where everybody go? CNY the long weekend so balik kg ke ?