Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Bros,

Wah....so happening in png huh....next time I come to png can join u guys ah?haha...

wei..u all TT or speedruns, take pics and share with us la.

Dun post it here..post it outside coz here the post page so many (30+), hard to search.

wah..I still waiting for chance for Soundstream and penang geng to bring me go SpeedRuns Balik Pulau there...slurp slurp.

hahaha...great to hear all the support man !!!
Long live Penang MLOC !!!
hahaa

B18C-R, its not duwan to share but awiz the same place so nothing much different leh..hehehe but will snap few and share all here..hehe...

wana to have a speedruns along balik pulau ? come man..u will enjoy it...!
when coming ? give me a buzz !

soundstream,
yeah.. we still mids of planning coz dont want to clash it with our MLOC AGM...... and also the school holidays!!! hehehe... planning needs to be done and prior arrangements with hotel and stuff.. will keep you guys updated!!!

Last nite TT was fantastic...it's was really fun when drift along batu ferringgi towards to balik pulau! Btw, the red dragon E8 really nice machine man!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
sigh.. kena left out again.. time to change car liao.. :Not_Impressed:

ddgreystar,

the pics i've owed you for quite some time.. kekeke. soli ya...

th_98207_DSCN1644_122_586lo.jpg * th_98031_DSC00781_122_535lo.jpg * th_98036_DSC00784_122_564lo.jpg

• th_98207_DSCN1644_122_586lo.jpg
    th_98207_DSCN1644_122_586lo.jpg
    14.1 KB · Views: 11
  • th_98031_DSC00781_122_535lo.jpg
    th_98031_DSC00781_122_535lo.jpg
    14.1 KB · Views: 10
Alamak...sori ntguy! I thot u've been informed! Nvm, we gonna have next TT again.. TT will be more happening when ur white monster join together man!

a lot members didn't show up although i msged them...luckly there's still couple of us else the slowrun to balik pulau aso won't work....hehe...anyhow we enjoy most of the minutes..hehee....

sounds interesting.....ipoh n penang....hehhe can have a visit by local tour guides ken n kelvin....then oobc will bring us go notti notti ...hehehehe

Drift at Batu Ferringi...More like only in your dreamzzzz.....Based on my last CNY trip back the road conditions not good. Drove myself all the way to Butterfly farm and the road was like ..*Arrrggghhh*..my RG1 rimsss...Found that a lot of places in Pg the road condition from bad to worst.. Soundstream.....You go tell Koh Tsu Koon or better yet Koh Ti Kun...(hahaha) to wake up and tar the roads before the monsters hit Pg.

sigh.. kena left out again.. time to change car liao.. :Not_Impressed:

ddgreystar,

the pics i've owed you for quite some time.. kekeke. soli ya...

NO worries bro...hehe know u super bz man aso....hey be coming up to visit u real soon la....bringing a couple of my guys along....then u n oonbc can really show us the way of pulau balik LOLzzz....kekeke

hahaha no worries la notti......we go lim teh.....btw....pls help me to reserve the unit of airbox ah.....u got any left ? my bro aso interested la :D

i do have a couple lying in my house currently, well the last few sets before i stop production to keep it so called 'exclusive'... hahaha.

you've got msn messenger?

Soundstream,

hey man... can share the pic u taken during the lastwkend at the dam ah? hihi

was nice to meet you all n thanks for showing me the nice road :P

this time cant really run, but next time would be nice if we can go all the way up to balik pulau... hihi..

Hi OonBC,

Just got back ? Saw your ride on monday night at island glades.
Pic..oh ya sure not much la but will add some with previous week tt as well.
Not a problem man...you car is too fast..all of us can't catch up with your speed.....

Next time have to pakai semislick...haha jst kiding.Anyway nice to meet all especially those from mainland and AS. Great car great spirit too !!~~

ya bk yesterday, suppose to be bk on mon. but since i like pg so much then decided to stay bk 1more night la :P

my car not fast la.. stock engine, stock ecu, stock turbo too hihi... :) just abit of decoration here n there only :P