Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Soundstream,
Pls post the pics of TT and the 'run' outside la..not in this tread for others to see. Then I'll link it up to the gallery page ma.

Meaning open up a new thread? No much pic la bro..as all the same nya..paiseh paiseh..hehehe

Oonbc,

all stock tapi performance is good...hehe especially the last corner towards the dam..you're damn fast and well control the machine. :shades_smile:

soundstream,
last corner ya i remember.. seeing the road so damn nice and wide and no opposite car.. right leg automatically beh tahan n tekan abit harder :P sorry sorry... was kena #$%^&*(*&^% by my "co-driver" also after that..

i m sure dd will tekan harder than me if he see this road :P kinda miss the road, might come bk soon.. hihi

wahliao eh........bluefrenzy...cheng beng past liao la....dun arrange tokong for me le :P me only boosting 1 bar saja oh

dd,
1bar is more than enough la when take this corner.... hahaha..

wei dun la.......i running on normal shocks only ah.....u dun wan to see downcliffsilver man :P

great guys..one day should take video cam. la when you guys come and take that particular corner....haha

Hey guy....
Just now during lunch time i saw one lancer cedia with plet number P?Y61XX have MLOC sticker on trunk! Silver color one.....anybody know this fella. Should ask him to join us next TT...

No prob....can't wait for next TT. I think this coming TT our new friend will join us...evo 9!

Hey guy....
Just now during lunch time i saw one lancer cedia with plet number P?Y61XX have MLOC sticker on trunk! Silver color one.....anybody know this fella. Should ask him to join us next TT...

bro.. is PHC la.. lol
and is not a cedia :X-: is GLX. lol :mouth_closed:

sorry.. i missed yesterday TT. din expect to clean my new hse till so late.. im movin to tg. bungah soon.. have lots of "Akina"-alike roads near my hse... letz go drive drive someday. hehe. how many cars r there? where u all went? heard there are scooby too?

anyway, finally got a chance to meet u n soundstream up. so whens next TT? dun wanna missed it liao.

yo VIn,

Not a problem man! You lead us man next tt.
hehe. we have quite good outing with arnd 7-8 cars including 1 gtr34 and Toyko drift Toufoo car..hahaa.....

Next TT ?> Will keep you update !

Hi Leslie,

Ya it is. Wait till we share out the pic. (awaiting owner's approval) hehe

Hi NotiG,

Supposingly keong,scooby,jin,mainland aso joining mana tau keong fever pulak and end up some members aso got other plan.So we had a small tt only.
No that Nismo is Jack. Big Teong came taofoo car haha.