Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Blade888,

dude.. sorry. Thought soundstream was bringing a friend along which i thought was you. Anyway, didnt save your mobile number down though. This week ok?

DDGreystar,

noler.. i just let him taste how hard the HID torch light was... :) Say come up Penang, come also never call. Damn "yau samm" lor u...

Soundstream/Keong72,

nice meeting you guys (finally!!! though i meet Keong often lol) together. Should do it soon before you guys change your minds and sell your rides... Cheers!

This week....mmm, u mean this saturday nite, sounds good! Just drop me a call /sms to this number 0194498666!!!

Great2 to c all that day2 ! : )

NotiG,
That's was another person ler...teow keh so didn't show up the other day nite.

:angry_smile:

Looks like there are many evo in island, come on guys, let have teh tarik this weekend!

Cool....Keong's u gotta slow down abit as ur monster is flying too fast...can't catch up here........:confused_smile:

Anyway like yours/notig/SJ's exhaust bass la....cool.. ! can't wait to pasang 1 ! hahaha

:regular_smile:

Woo man, ur guys going to have a TT or drifting.....U guys need to make sure give me hdcap or go first coz my white lancr is da slowest among ur monsters!!! Heheheh!

Blade888,

Dun worrie....U R not alone .........

ask u something ......u know what is the PCD for our lancer ?

I am planning to upgrade this one ......

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118352&page=1

Fuh..looks nice + brembo some more!! But i'm not sure bout the disc diameter & thickness. Need to check it out from our evo tai lo!

gheez.no wonder the pickup so kicking !!! urs aso good ler...like the exhaust bass... :regular_smile:

Stormvolution 9 said:
perdanaFTOevo,

Yo bro, dun worry man!!!! :_: V MLOC gonna set up a branch in Penang soon!!! As for now, pls stay tune here!!! Haha... As v r arranging a trip up north to Ipoh n Penang sommewhere ard Sept or Oct to meet frens n members there!!! Properly it wil b 2d1n or 3d2n trip!!! Yet to b decided!!! When v r there, hope to see u all!!!

:regular_smile:

Tunggu you orang sampai Soundstream mau tukar EvoX, Keong tukar E60 M5 dan wa tukar M3 liao lor.. E36 tht is... :Not_Impressed:

NotiG,

hahah you're right....tunggu sampai tua lor....ppl from KL/JB and others..when you guys plan to have branch in Penang ? spet/oct already passed....
another 60 days to new birth of year07 already lor !

:Not_Impressed:

Wokey guys, i'm on for this weekend but not on sunday coz monday work'g. If TT on this friday or saturday just nice!