Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

ya lor.. everytime want to arrange.. people seem to be busy... so i'm coming over to penang for a weekend trip tp meet you guys some time next weekend 10th... so i can view places to stay and stuff... for the penang trip...

Leslie,

Yo, since bozz u r going up to Penang u got to spend sometime to meet our frens up there la... Hahaha... :_: V stil hvnt got a good suitable place to stay if v r to go up Penang in a group le... So hopefully with this trip u r making, can kinda hv some idea where n which place suitable lo... :_:

Blade888,

Saturday it is then. :)

Leslie,

Dont think will be meeting you when you're up but the rest would be around then. Cheers~!

S9,

For you, you'll have to stay at the Rasa Sayang Resort. :shades_smile:

leslie,

let me know when r u going, maybe i m going back to pg too if i m around.. so we can go together hihi.. :P more evo is more fun mah.. hihi.. anyone else wanna join?

Hey guys,

great to hear couple of u are coming to pg..cool man.Probally we can meet up..hehee..do give me a buzz or anything if you guys comfirm coming up.... !:shades_smile:

This trip to penang is officially a MLOC trip to secure and comfirm the date and location, lodging, and activities for the MLOC penang trip!!!...
Oonbc,
good to hear you going to penang.. at least got teman...hehehehe...
Anybody else coming?...
B18c-r.. are you following me ah?

NoTiGuY said:
perdanaFTOevo/Blade888/budin99,

are you guys in for this weekend's TT/drive?

thanks for invitation guys...a bit tied up lately...but will surely join in near future........enjoy and cheers

Penang kaki !

as mentioned, next week a few of us will be in Penang for the upcoming year end trip planning & arrangement.

if we can have a small TT session, that would be good. I suggest all of you to keep in touch with Soundstream as he will be our Point of COntact for the TT ok !?

Soundstream, Blade888, Noti, Keong, Perdana..and others penang kaki !

cya then ok !

Sounds good man! Just drop me a call or sms coz i dun have any of MLOC contact number....Btw, welcome to penang to all MLOC!!!

Ben, when will you be coming to Penang again? would it be on a friday or saturday? Am not sure if i would be in kl or in penang on either of the days, but am sure to be in penang on the sunday (going for the AXN Beach Challenge)

ok.. comfirm the VP and myself will be in penang on the 17th... see ya guys there!!! hehehe.. will inform you guys regarding arrival...

DD, around or not, you also dunno how to call me la... deepa raya come up oso didnt hear from you... tuik!

noti,
maybe we can shopping shopping your items when we there...hehehe...

Dear KL Folks !

You guys coming this friday morning ? How many of u guys ? Probally we can arrange a TT sessions/or anything man......:regular_smile:

Dear Penang Folks !
Anyone joining this small MLOC TT during this weekend ? Coz our MLOC President/V. President will be coming down + few others MLOC members...

Please state your name if you're available this friday nite or saturday nite...

Thxs ahead !

:regular_smile:

Soundstream,

Me n mr.P confirm coming Fri but dunno wat time. Other member no one confirm leh..this is not a official trip la. We just come up to do some survey work before our actual convoy trip.

I think the best bet is we meet-up on Sat night la for TT. Day time, we need to do some work to go round survey accomodations, places of interest, convoy stopover..etc and some other logistic things for our upcoming convoy. Will call you when we reach penang ok.

Lastly..thx for your help in advance man ! Hehe..cya soon !

too bad i cannot join u guys for the trip due to my training at PJ right now :cry_smile: :Not_Impressed: :cry_smile:

leslie dun forget to submit ur proposal ah hehe:shades_smile: i've manage to reach some contact at petronas motorsport n petronas dagangan.at least we can get petrol voucher for mloc good enough oredi :_: :X-: :_: