Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

yo guys...great to hear you guys able to meet up for yumchar...sorry guys for yesterday nite didn't show up as was stuck at mainland tambum eat "Hai Sien". When you guys planing out to lim teh tarik for this time ? I have few places in mind.....

Blade888, u went there yesterday nite ?
NotiG, arrange another lim teh tarik session again this weekend ? hehehe...or thursday/friday ?

cheers 2 everyone here.........

:regular_smile:

no worries ler. ckwhon kept on askin for 'soundstream'... wah... you eat seafood there till midnight ah? went fishing too ah? lol... just kiddin mate.

nola did eat until late 10...fish?nah. Yeah seafood there damn cheap. Should organise a trip
to eat la when MEOC/MOLC ppl come.hahaha...sure check ur inbox....

:shades_smile:

Soundstream said:
nola did eat until late 10...fish?nah. Yeah seafood there damn cheap. Should organise a trip
to eat la when MEOC/MOLC ppl come.hahaha...sure check ur inbox....

:shades_smile:

i was in tambun makan on monday... heee
soundstream no good lah... never come meet mi....
anyway nice meeting notiguy, keong and shih loon...
hope to see u guys again...
nice rides... nice sound too....
you are my inspiration...
hee

is the J plate evo double 7 double 7?

ckwhon said:
i was in tambun makan on monday... heee
soundstream no good lah... never come meet mi....
anyway nice meeting notiguy, keong and shih loon...
hope to see u guys again...
nice rides... nice sound too....
you are my inspiration...
hee

is the J plate evo double 7 double 7?

hehee...eh man we can meet up again...u in pg ?
hehe...opss NotiG check ur inbox....

Soundstream said:
hehee...eh man we can meet up again...u in pg ?
hehe...opss NotiG check ur inbox....

hmm... no lah... back in JB...
come JB lah....
bring u guys around...

soundstream,

actually got it from S9 two hours b4 ur PM. Anyway, kept it in my inbox. You got my text?

NotiG, got it yesterday nite. thx man ! Do invite Blade888 if have
any TT as he's also one of MLOC member.

:X-:

Teh tarik session will be the next meeting ! hehehehe :shades_smile:

Hi guys...when is gonna be the next TT....Hang out with a glass of teh tarik also sound good!

Hi Blade888,

apa macam?balik kampong this raya?
its been long time never chat chat here..how r ya dong ?
ermm anyone dng TT ?:regular_smile:
mana des ?

Hey buddy...
I'm doing good! I'm from penang and my kg also penang, it just take 10 min from my hse to my family hse..!!heheh! Bout TT i've no idea, last nite i went to PISA and saw a few groups of car..wira club,satria club,honda club but no MLOC..mmm so sad! Come guys, let go out for teh tarik !

any programmes dis wkend for penang evo guys ?? hehehe i might be popping in to say HI.....notti....dun dissapear hor :P

wei guys, any MLOC drive yellow evo pg ? Sometimes i will get a burger (bayan baru) for my supper and the brother that selling burger told me that there are yellow evo always come and buy a burger from him..Mmm, who's that?

Soundstream,

I think you'd better ajak the rest la... cos you're always the 'pilot' flying the planes... hahaha....

DDGreystar,

gee.. you still remember who i am ah? yippie hurray~!!! tot you left me out of ur memory bank liao... nyeck nyeck nyeck...