Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

no i'm try to check with the hotels... coz next month is holiday season.. so its quite hard to book the places we want.. but i'll check!!

dd,
chill lah!!!
the problem we had last time was too many activities not enuff time to do... hehe.. so i need to do the activities one by one!!! already our time is limited!!! chillzzz!!!!

NotiG,
Cool.
Perhaps we can organise 1 then........ermm saturday nite or friday nite ?
anyone else ?

:regular_smile:

keong72,

ariff and jane will be coming back to penang for the weekend... maybe we can meet up with them. what say u?

2nd December 06 Penang TT/Speedrun !!!

cool ! its gona be lotsa evos then ! :)
cheers all !

perhaps same place ? keong wat do u think ? hehe from there we can up to dam again..
cool huh ! hehehe

cool cool.....
notig, slow slow only ler ian't those fast n furious car ....slow slow + makan angin....

soundstream,

thanks man... old man kenot run liao...

keong,

bro, keep me updated can? last night lightning struck my modem, sudah bakar d. kenot come online till i get my new modem later in the evening. tonite we meet up la.

NotiG,

old man but fast evo u have mah so fast lor..hehehe..mana ada slow...

anyway, u guys read in paper yesterday abt 3 theft with evo9 KL plate (new car)try to run away from police. end up cops open fire on the evo kena 1 fella and the 2 others run away....

just suprise nowadays robbers able to pakai Evo9 to run away from cops....

haha

:_:

Soundstream said:
NotiG,

old man but fast evo u have mah so fast lor..hehehe..mana ada slow...

anyway, u guys read in paper yesterday abt 3 theft with evo9 KL plate (new car)try to run away from police. end up cops open fire on the evo kena 1 fella and the 2 others run away....

just suprise nowadays robbers able to pakai Evo9 to run away from cops....

haha

:_:

oh which incident is this?the esso robbery at taman shamelin is it?

hahaha yeap....a higly decorated cop..........

using evo 9 ...wahliao eh.....later police issue stringent cehcks on evo owners liao
mari mari .......see wat u have moded....r u trying to run too fast to rob :))

i think the case happened in Butterworth Penang....
cool huh...cops chasing robbers with evo9 !!!

Like 20th century fox movie.........hahah

hehee

:shades_smile:

Just to annouce that the MLOC penang trip has been postpone to next year due to the Hotels in Penang is FULLY BOOKED!!!! till end year!!!! sad..sigh... unless you guys want to sleep in your car for 2 nights lah!!!! hehehehe