Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

hey guys....how last nite? looks like heavy rain till morning..did u guys went out for TT?

My white babe still in garage so for sure i'm also not ok maa...hehehe! Need a little bit touch up before start step on the road...

Soundstream said:
Hi all MLOC-ians ,

We're going to have another exciting run aka TT tonight.
Call me for more details no later by 9pm !

Blade/VinLim : Msg-ed u guys ! Do reply your avalaibility !

Remember guys 'DO NOT' mention to anybody about our place gathering or where to coz it is for our own safe outing. Remember this and it is very important for everyone here ! Else you will be KICK out from 'MLOC' !

hehehee...just trying to be nice here. Cheers and happy weekend !

Hey bro, didnt got any of your msg man. can confirm the number in PM. thnks. Been very much looking forward to go for a TT with u guys man, anyone these few days? cheers man~

dudes... actually we penang islanders should take a drive across the bridge.. went to autocity phase 3 or 4 last nite, gee and boy i was surprised! doubt that currently theres a place like it on the island.

Vin,

Will msg you again when there is one on coming weekends ya. Please pm me
your number....

NotiG,
yeah, the parking space is huge and nice places there to hang out....

Yo Pg MLOC wake up !!!!

Its been so quite for sometimes !!!
You guys want to come out for a TT for this coming CNY ???

Anyway HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR to everyone here !!!!

Gong Xi Fa Chai !!!

oh yeah... would be nice! i m ON... u got my mobile right... sms if there is any tt ya.. thanks.. looking forward to meet u all :)

happy new year to everyone too...

drink n drive safe ya :P hihi

wei....i thot everybody keep busy with raya...hehehe! If you guys wanna have a TT, it would be nice coz other evo kaki from outstation will 'balik kampung' here so can hang out together...

Cool cool.....ermmm let me check it out when everyone is available....
not sure if there some balik kampOng....

dudes... actually we penang islanders should take a drive across the bridge.. went to autocity phase 3 or 4 last nite, gee and boy i was surprised! doubt that currently theres a place like it on the island.

Notiguy.....Its indeed a very happening place at P3 now but it really . There's no place like that in the island but parking is always full. Always ended up at NASMIR nearby . Its also a HELL for those who work in prai as traffic is terrible especially off work hours............

Hi B18, Soundstream & notiguy, i just reached png and wats u guys plan for tonite? any TT session? Sms me at 012-6709685.. Thks.

Johnnygsr...
howdee ? Still in the island ?

Guys,

There will be a TT session for all MLOC in pg this coming weekend nite.
So, please be prepare and join the TT. It will be fun if all able to make it.
Venue and time will be provided soon....

Please stay-tuned !

*Gong Xi Fa Chai *

The Penang MLOC trip will be schedueled in JUNE!!!!!... hope there is no public holidays then due to the bloody roads will be jam!!!! hehehehe...

CHEERS!!!

Johnnygsr...
howdee ? Still in the island ?

Guys,

There will be a TT session for all MLOC in pg this coming weekend nite.
So, please be prepare and join the TT. It will be fun if all able to make it.
Venue and time will be provided soon....

Please stay-tuned !

*Gong Xi Fa Chai *

yea.. wud be glad to see all for the 1st time.. SS, u got my no. rite. cya