Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

soustream..
ok but ummmm.......a lot of trafic police le...(scad) ha..tt at (si hong lau)police station...ha ha...

leng.. where can scared wan..?? when they stop u.. ask them "apa lu mau" hehe.. when they ask u "apa kete ni" u haba kete ni bikin utk racing punya.. U think they dare to stop u meh?? Another way is that, run agains the blockin if there's any... LOL****

hahhaa....well drive slowslow lor..sunbat your exhaust with banana 1st lor..when sampai penang only take out..hehehe...well u try to come lor ya bro !!! wanna take few photos of your monster again...wingless evo !!!!
cun !!!!!

soundream.

i bila bila also senang...if not turn left....(right is to south left is to thai)ha..call me la let me know......friday night or saturday night ...no plob....***

soudstream..

sory man cant go last night... !! lazyyy la ...ha ..

No a problem man.
Well in fact a lot did not turn up as well. Only 4 of us which had a small tt and we have planed to have a convoy to Alor Setar (North) in couple weeks time.It will be sunday and exact date to be comfirm. But 1st you must be available and guide us around on that day. hahahaa....

cheers mate !

Hey guys....! Lets have a TT tonite!
Rev666, come la...& dun forget to inform others evo peng yu from A/Str also!

blade

bring some chic la ..no more cha boh (girl) a bit boaring le....he he...sms me la. see wheter i can join or not cos maybe have to go other side...next kampong...he he senok senok..siok....