Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

So, maybe next week we gonna have another TT coz the twin red dragon evo cannot come last saturday nite!
See u in next TT...more evo more fun !

Aiya....last week last saturday loor...!
Ok, will put u in da contact loop for any TT!
Stay tune !!
Heheheh

Blade888,
Very nice PICs shared here !
That's the way man !
:wavey:

Gatzano,
Thanks for coming and very nice knowing you in real person there.
Hope to see you more and dun go off too early ! :thefinger:

For next tt, we will make a little different.

Soundstream,
bro ...sorry no next time liao...coz that nite my fren to bored...

how different?

hahaha...nothing la...just kiding leh...hehhhee..

how different you will know on that day..hehhhhheee

wow....this post become...COLD(no ppl chat here)....

Gatzano...

It's here man @@@@!!! Just that everyone is busy with family.
hehee tomolo sure got TT. so better blink blink your car b4 come out ya.

; )

Once again. Thanks to those attend the TT yesterday night.
Although a some did not turn up but the spirit still there for the rest turn up.

Thanks......

hey guys,
i've got 1 suggestion, why don next time come out earlier.. as comapred to the usual time.

Reason 1: When reach home will be late night/early morning di...
Reason 2: Time of chit chattin also short...
Reason 3: There will be lots of road block from August onwards so rather risky lo...
Reason 4: In case late night not ran out of fuel, difficult to find petrol station...

Ops.. guess nuf reason for comin out earlier liao.. Anyway, not heart feelin to those who wanna come out late.. Probably, should meet up bout 9.30 instead of 10.00 or later? This is only a suggestion..

On top of that, wanna appologies for nt joinin us guys to TT.. At least join u guys to Mamak session right.. Hehe... Anyway, hope to meet tis comin weekend..

Cheers,
Roy...

Yo Bro Roy,
Sorry for that late call up last weekend. Understand the concerns here.
This matters have been discussed b4 as most of the MLOC-ians here is a family man (but not me :P).
So spending time with family is the 1st prioty else alarm will trigger. Moreover it is saturday. Usually take longer time to makan,chit chating and etc.That's the reason end up tt at 10pm or 1030pm.

However, together we discuss again in next tt on weekdays. It's a small matters bro. ; )

Cheers !~