Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Haha.. H22, u already got a very good car.. As of GOOD car do not need add stuff to roll... :)

hai boy from kdah own a black evo6,new in auto world,really need asst in car prob??wat to know where look 4 evo6 ori parts in peneng???hit back

Dato,

I recommend you to make a drive one of this saturdays to penang. Come meet up with us evo's. Got a lot of sifu's here that can tell you about evo's parts. I just cale-fare only. All the sifu's there are expert in Evo's wan with knowledge and sometimes selling 2nd hand parts and new parts too. We usually meet up for tea at P.Tikus.

Timing around 10.30pm. You can PM me for more details on location.

blade888 evo kdah slalu lpak kat mna ujung mgu????

Bro DJ5999,
Do i know you...doesnt matter lah coz we all mitsu are brothers!
I'm frm penang dude!
We alwiz have TT every saturday nite fever...!
Come join us...u are welcome!
PM me your contact number..!:shakehands:

haha.. Public holiday over di.. Now bec to work n look forward for weekend again..

yo yo.. calliin pg evos..
let go have fun at the Ipoh track.. Hehe.. Not too far from PG..
Not too expensive also.. Let go & fun out of our rides man..
Keong & I confirm goin di... Come on guys.. join in..
Paging for H22-C.. Keong says he's waitin for u...!! Anti roll bar pasang di must go try it out...

yeah.. come come !!.. the more people come the cheaper it is... lolz

that will be great if some of our friend down in North can join in!... Just a suggestion.. :)