Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

KNN...U wanna pasang NOS also or not? Walau eh. Like ask you there go race...CCB...P*Ki..China mountain man...hahahahaahhahah :thefinger:

mahai this banana man damn 7 noisy.

wooooiiii, banana man, can recommend me where to buy cusco under brace ?

mahai this banana man damn 7 noisy.

wooooiiii, banana man, can recommend me where to buy cusco under brace ?

Cusco under brace...I know where you can buy la..You can try Triumph shop..they sell bra and panty..hahahaha

I wouldn't call it a proper road car track, more like a go cart track instead. It is actually quite small without safety features like proper track, Sepang. The longest straight is about 400m only minus may be 50m before taking corner, it is left for about 350m for straight! Also it is a tight two lanes width so over taking could be very dangerous. Anyhow, this is just my thought. Know what, I pulled out the last minutes I went there after looking at it. :hmmmm:

To go there, we need to go out at Bidor exit from NSE. From there, need to drive for another I think 1 hour+ at the trunk roads. :sleep: Whole trip may be 3 hours+ from Penang one way.

Bro DJ5999,
Do i know you...doesnt matter lah coz we all mitsu are brothers!
I'm frm penang dude!
We alwiz have TT every saturday nite fever...!
Come join us...u are welcome!
PM me your contact number..!:shakehands:

aiya aku ingat ank owg kdh maa....sory2
anyway,i'll cntk u if i wanna join u n ur crew at penang
wanna learn bout turbo cars la bro...im new here!!!!:biggrin:

as time goes by on a turbo car & $$ spend confirm you'll learn..

we are not going there to race.. neither to compete. its just purely fun wont be cramp. so we need to let go cars groups by groups.. like i mention earlier.. it's a small track..

Paging To All Penang Mitsubishi Lancer Kaki's...

Next TT we will tukar angin pulak ....We planning to have a TT at mainland.
So for 1st check points, time 2200pm at caltex tesco, then we move
to meet others from mainland at RNR Juru. :driver:

Paging all mitsubishi's..next sat we go mainland drive...so MARI MARI..the more the merrier...lolz

u guys go ahead man.. Enjoy to the fullest.. :)
i wont b able to make it..

u guys go ahead man.. Enjoy to the fullest.. :)
i wont b able to make it..

Ai??? the first to put name now you tarik balik. Apa hal bang?? you punya logo bawah cakap ~Never Say No~ !!! Apa ini?????

Paging to all EVO kakis..!! It just a list to check wanna all da kakis still on..!!

Ah Loon 5.0 bar
Gaztano
H22-C
Ah Loy Nthr Grg
Billy
Teek
REV666
Notiguy
Soundstream
keong72
roy7
chriskhaw
Yu Peng
DJ5999

icic.. Like that i must not miss liao.. C u guys tomolo then..

PAGING TO ALL MLOC'ian....

Auto-City Super GT International Series Show !!!

This weekend at Autocity, there will be an AUTOSHOW. Our peng-yu Billy TME masuk competition and the management invite us. So, he ask for numbers of cars that going coz parking at the event will be reserve for us. So, can we start list down who's going!

1)

Aiyo.. Romi.. U can go meh? Last Sat also give us an aeroplane! Waited for u.. Tak sampai sampai pula.. :( Ended up few of us went only..