Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

hi to all bros here, wana ask in pg where can i find e9 bodykit? by d way i hav oem e9 absorber for sell, no leaking still in gd cont..

Yo Guys,

Just got a call from MEAN MACHINES AUTOCITY MOTORSHOW, Juru @ 25-26Oct. 12pm-12am. Anyone of you guys wanna display or take part your rides please contact Ms. Khatrine Lim 0165470973.

They are also asking for club participation but must be a theme like TXN night. Dun think we can do that but those who interested to participate please do call.

anybody know in pg where i can find evo9 body part? by d way FRP n PU which is better material? wat is FRP anyway? thx

chris, need to pay for take part?

I think its Rm50 per car..but if win got prize money also..KNN..you put your car there and stand beside sure win wan....

1st Prize - Ooi (Most handsome Male & Fastest ride Evo 8MR FQ400) :adore:

its a car competition.. similar like txn but not from txn organizers lah...
they actually wanted us to participate with our "police evo" theme like what we did in txn..(which mloc won for best theme)..hehe.. if you guys planning to join as a club.. do let me know and i will help out on the theme for you guys..

cheers!

because the "police evo" theme in TXN, then the government went to buy 10 units of evo-X used as police car.

ok, this time we use "taxi evo" theme .... we provide free taxi ride from autocity to sunway carnival mall, and free movie ticket, free room in sunway hotel as well.
***only applicable to the selected nice chick***

tell me about it.. i think the police and mitsubishi motors should give us a tribute for that!! hahaha
keong72's car can be "pimp daddy" ride!!! hahaha

Hmmm, sounds interesting. Maybe i might just join ..... hahahaha :rofl: not to say can win or anything ... but just take a holiday in Penang & at the same time enter Mean Machines .

bro welcome u to penang,,,:wavey::wavey::wavey:

keong72,

you should ask Kelvin to join with his fleet of rides... The Lambos are coming down for this event.

need some help!!!!
1) can tein ss for e8 fit into my e6????
2) if i want to change my turbo from TD05 to TD06.than, my downpiping reduse to 3" and my comp box change to apexi FC.what do you guys think?n if it ok to u guys, how much do i need to spend for all of this items???

bro keong..where have u been?...long time no see....still 'bikin' new monster ka...!!! :biggrin: