Painting brake calipers

Wow... so nice, gave u 15" steel rims, ei... then u still have your steel rims or not? I wanna buy, coz my current 13" steel rim spare tyre can't fit into my brakes liao o... no money get the exact sport rims to fit, maybe u can sell me those steel rims le... :ph34r: :unsure:

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 3 2005, 03:40
ehem ehem hehehehehhe

http://x2.putfile.com/4/9113515456.jpg
[snapback]863419[/snapback]​

lu tamak caliper lor..

add more 2 caliper la.. still got space for two..

8-pots :lol:

aiyoo wrong concept laa.. showing him how it will look in blue hehehe
but nice eh .. lolx.. twin twin pot kekekekke

OMFG
scare me only
got 2 calipers..hahahahah

hmm, blue looks weird also leh ;)

wahhhh cantik ehhh gold in colour..... but my rims now i think i want to spray...
my rims is in gun metal colour....

Everyones brake caliper so nice. Going to spray soon. :P
How about the drum brake? Spray the whole drum eh? :P

Originally posted by ryder69@Apr 3 2005, 20:59
how about mine? comment pls.. hehe :P
[snapback]864688[/snapback]​
Sweet five lugs rims. The caliper looks faded away in the picture though.

Originally posted by ken12292703@Apr 3 2005, 21:38
Everyones brake caliper so nice. Going to spray soon. :P
How about the drum brake? Spray the whole drum eh? :P
[snapback]864788[/snapback]​
I won't do any paintjob on the drum brakes, except black, if I were you. It's pretty rice to have drum painted in color other than black.

Just save up till you can get a set of decent shape rear disc brake. :)

its an old caliper.. dunt hav money to re-paint it.. btw its an original color.. dunt want to spoil it

gonna take out the rims tomorow and paint it black...looks more original...ehehhehehe :lol:

arch, 1.3 fast bai, but why not change to GSR?? muahahhahahahaha :lol:

Red colored painted caliper with Brembo sticker......OK lar

Red colored painted drum brake with brembo sticker, CHAMPION!!!

hi guys...

whouldnt it be 2 layer of calors??

like spray white first then only red?

if straight away spray red dun think it will last long la... tak makan.... :blink:

emmm diy sifus

anyone paint their knuckle????
mine looks rusty, can take whole thing out??

Can i spray the caliper without taking the caliper out??? :unsure: the thing so hard la

spray white and then red ?
white is high temp paint then ok lor..
just spray red la a few layers sure pass..

jaywat : erm can do it without taking out caliper
but u cant spray.. please spray into a cup then use brush and paint the caliper hehe

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 5 2005, 19:00
spray white and then red ?
white is high temp paint then ok lor..
just spray red la a few layers sure pass..

jaywat : erm can do it without taking out caliper
but u cant spray.. please spray into a cup then use brush and paint the caliper hehe
[snapback]871372[/snapback]​

huh :huh: you serious ar??? not nice one ler