Painting Head Cover

yala hattech-v, order mugen cover je la.
haha

hattech-v said:
how much the cheapest mugen head cover aaa? can increase hp? ekekekke

Blardy RM4K new. But for ppl with money .... sure want GAYAAAAAAAA :D

hattech-v said:
unofortunately me can be considered ppl with less money... :(

If " GM, Director, MD " less money ... we blue collar ... fakir miskin u knoowwww

maybe this will help u...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=19932&page=1&pp=15&highlight=diy+head+cover

fakir miskin money but car fully loaded with special stuff...

do u agree with me that ppl crazy with car can spend few K just like that but when comes to buying new clothes that just only RM50 we think it very expensive... u all oso think like that or not? ehehe

chinozie said:
maybe this will help u...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=19932&page=1&pp=15&highlight=diy+head+cover
thats pretty cool. but then, is it longlasting?

hattech-v said:
fakir miskin money but car fully loaded with special stuff...

do u agree with me that ppl crazy with car can spend few K just like that but when comes to buying new clothes that just only RM50 we think it very expensive... u all oso think like that or not? ehehe

money goes to things/items that is interesting to individual's own.

yeah, for me RM15 for a sandal is blardy expensive ! :D

hattech-v said:
thats pretty cool. but then, is it longlasting?

that one i'm not quite sure...
cuz that one one plastic cover...
but u can make primier layer with high temp spray...then final layer make it like that...

i got sumthin 2 share....... i managed to get tt rough feelin of my valve cover previously on my SOHC engine....... i DIYed ...... wash wif petrol then sand it down to remove the excess paint...... then u gradually paint thin layers after layers ...... once sun dried after 2-3 days.... fit it in n let the engine heat cure it or it will still tanggal!!!

i bought this US brand "Duplicolor" fr Ace in MV...... unfortunately onli got 3 colours....... Ford Blue (milky blue)..... Flat Black....... n the colour i got, the weird 1...... Chervolet Orange-Red (But more like orange) cost bout 30 or 40 bucks a can!!

The paint is good...... can wifstand up 2 500celsius or sumthing like tt!! summore its a ceramic based paint tt means its semi gloss but rough...... but the colours a bit sucky!!

Can try it out if interested!! Cheers...... :)

hattech-v said:
maybe u can post the pic of the result. so interesting...

Bro hattech...don't want to search for Type R head covers at chop shops? There's one chop shop in Sungai Besi got Type R selection wooo ;)

not in good condition normally... sumore my car not using type-r engine... ekekkeke... just just just.. type-c engine... hehe

hattech-v said:
not in good condition normally... sumore my car not using type-r engine... ekekkeke... just just just.. type-c engine... hehe

Doesn't matter ler...not Type R engine also still can use what :D But Type R head covers also same like normal head covers right? Just that it is red colour :)