Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
waa this season is very hot ler.... that why i avoid of those month and pick the last end of years... becasue is very cold

biz-da-tech said:
waa this season is very hot ler.... that why i avoid of those month and pick the last end of years... becasue is very cold
But there're a lot of hot cars and hot babes in the car show wor.....

Hi guys :D
im a newbie here from penang :D
Any TT tomorrow? would be glad to get to know you guys ^^ but a bit pai seh haha if you guys dont mind :)

samba said:
Hi guys :D
im a newbie here from penang :D
Any TT tomorrow? would be glad to get to know you guys ^^ but a bit pai seh haha if you guys dont mind :)

Welcome Welcome!!

zero2hundred said:
hi....keke....we are here tokcok singsong always....!! can alwiz haf fun ... :P
The current TT topic is Bangkok and Thai girls now.

Thx for the welcome note guys :)

wow talking about bangkok ah... go there and bangc.ock? lol haha...

so tonight no TT ah?

sorry guys n gals...
tonite me got beach party, so, cant come tt..
u guys enjoy ur 'cock' topics la..
cheers!

TT With Penangites

Date:19 Jan 2006
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus (Next to Bee Cheng Hiang)
Time:9pm onwards
Agenda: Blow water

1.Dior
2.Move NRF

Dior said:
TT With Penangites

Date:19 Jan 2006
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus (Next to Bee Cheng Hiang)
Time:9pm onwards
Agenda: Blow water

1.Dior
2.Move NRF

Blow job??

samba said:
Thx for the welcome note guys :)

wow talking about bangkok ah... go there and bangc.ock? lol haha...

so tonight no TT ah?
If this is your cup of tea, why not?? I'm sure there're a lot of cocks for you bang. LOL.

I mean those cocks as in cock fighting.LOL

haha...i noe u know larrr...........i dunno whats blow job mean le....im pure and innocent.....wakaka~ mohalw pls explain