Penang Subaru STI's Embarassing Moment

okay.. dudes... well guess you guys are right .. i will stop posting cihldish post but please also tell crashvenom to do that same as he was the one who strated it if you go throught the thread. Crashvenom you win man..... me not gonna flame nobody no more...

Ya I seen that Subaru Sti around in Penang. And he sure does work in Intel. When you've got the money, you can almost buy any kinda car you want but then again money can't but guts. So thats why the Gti can cucuk that Sti. Did you get that Gti's reg number?

chicks will still choose the STI over GTi or watever i laa...kena cucuk nvm laa...still got more cun chicks to cucut later mah....ehehhehehehe

me think zth too many newbie liao...should start something like membership,pay to join..last time me opposed,now i understand liao....hahahahahah

Originally posted by kugan81@Oct 24 2004, 11:39
okay.. dudes... well guess you guys are right .. i will stop posting cihldish post but please also tell crashvenom to do that same as he was the one who strated it if you go throught the thread. Crashvenom you win man..... me not gonna flame nobody no more...

I started what? as in this post?

It's been so long since I last posted. Same thing from me over and over again,
people car is people problem people money is people prob.

How they drive and how they use it is not your prob. There
is more than 50% of penangite with modified car/sport car drive like a mad cow.
Cucuk or not cucuk or whatsoever la. If you are really that good, dont bother bout
him/her or the car. Nobody can force you to race.
if you scare that your precious life in in danger. Stay home and dont drive. Slow
or fast, drive like mad or gentle you still might hit or get hitted.

So dude! STAY HOME and keep posting.
Flame me, im ready! man, this is interesting

p/s: people lc with his sti cos people have money, so let it be. what can you do?

This post has been edited by Crashvenom on Oct 22 2004, 17:03

hi jonathan,

i've watched the movie and yes it's worth to watch it. better watch it in cinema, don't buy VCD cos you will enjoy the surround system... anyway, regarding this thread, i guess that there is a person holding few nicks to flame the thread up cos he's enjoying to watch you guys slamming back at him. my advise is just ignore the messages that he have sent and lets go on talking bout our car, even its out from the issue raised, at least we are still able to make some friends here, right?! central region waja reporting... ;) :D

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Oct 22 2004, 19:18 -->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Oct 22 2004, 19:18 )
--QuoteBegin-PutraCraze
@Oct 22 2004, 17:18
chill lah chal... i'm chinese ed also u know... not every chinese ed ppl english must be very bad mah rite...

crash... all we dun like bout the sti is his attitude tat c ppl no up... chal.. this is call manglish.. hahhhaahh..... shouldn't tat fellar being tought of how to respect other ppl on the road??? to my sense... correct me if i'm wrong everybody!!! :D :D :D

Torment.. i'm waiting for your answer man... i can't sleep well liao i tell u

Hi Putracraze,

No prob dude, i understand what you saying. im just expressing what i think. I tot
this is a forum? and some people just cant take it.. and start F here and there.
their monkey act really make my day.

Come on, you know it in your heart, some people talk act decent here also
is a mad cow driver on the road. I sometimes drive/speed like siao also, its in
everybody, when the feeling came.. as in you really bother anymore. For those pretenders, dont always pretend you care for other road users. Be true to yourself,
its a vegetarian period now..

but dude, some people here obviously look down on those chinese ed fellow.
Bad bad.. he must be holding a few MBA and PHD. Man, so envy of him.

Also, saying other people (EVOLUTION) neow seow? If you dont know what really happen, dont say.. you are ruin people reputation here you idiot! (I hear that, I hear this).. ya ya ya ya whatever, and you flame people by (i heard, I heard) omg..

as we all know, sometimes we dont get what we wanted from workshop, we just want back the value of our money. Even a millionaire do bargain for price.

again :P [/b][/quote]
ya ya ya... totally agree bro.... i mean if we able to come in here and talk.. the way we drive ain't slow lor... just to my cent

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Oct 22 2004, 21:45
one more thing i wanna add.....

not all rich people with nice cars are bad asses.. some are really nice too. Mebi we dun know them.. so we say they are lansi and e.t.c give people chance lor.. sumtimes we saja saja wanna have fun testing testing nia.. no problem 1.. like my fren driving ori EK9 oso always ppl tailgate him like mad what.. he oso no problem ma.. wanna have fun can wan.. but got limit lor.. btw my wira convert GSR oso with tall wing.. oso got people wanna bully me mah... so what? it's all in the mind.. dun let it bother u. peace la.. i hope this stop as it is. no more argueing ok?
bro ez.... izzit your friend ek9 always park in front of pacific RM2 shop...???? nice car man!!

hi guyz, seems that you all have modded your car and mind sharing it or suggestion with pictures? owned a waja and which skirt is the best suited with waja?

I dun like Penang's Waja. Coz always cucuk by them like hell. :angry:

chew, when wanna take me 1 trip with your L2 ? Let me feel the power of L2 lar.....
hehhehehehe :P

Make a day out on TT lor, i show the different between Titan and GAB. ok? I also want to know how good is Titan ler. ;)

:o HAAA??? there must be something wrong wit ur car that cause this prob. maybe you should check your rear mirror or bumper or bonnet, there must be some wording that attract Waja to tailgate you, hehe :D ... maybe some phrase sayin "hey waja, tailgate me if you can!" or "waja sucks" or "kiss me if you can....WAJA" or maybe "cash rewards for waja that can bully me"... haaha :D , just joking ya. no offence. well, I'm not really sure why they do this but definately not me cos I'm from KL... furthermore, its not worth it to do that cos we don't really know what might happen if we tailgate some road bullies... just my penny thought

Originally posted by km_chew@Oct 25 2004, 11:52
Make a day out on TT lor, i show the different between Titan and GAB. ok? I also want to know how good is Titan ler. ;)
Sure...Your GAB how much ? Adjustable ?? :rolleyes: For Street racing ?
But my titan not for racing 1 wor.....how to compare both leh ?? :P

Originally posted by vprj@Oct 25 2004, 11:57
:o HAAA??? there must be something wrong wit ur car that cause this prob. maybe you should check your rear mirror or bumper or bonnet, there must be some wording that attract Waja to tailgate you, hehe :D ... maybe some phrase sayin "hey waja, tailgate me if you can!" or "waja sucks" or "kiss me if you can....WAJA" or maybe "cash rewards for waja that can bully me"... haaha :D , just joking ya. no offence. well, I'm not really sure why they do this but definately not me cos I'm from KL... furthermore, its not worth it to do that cos we don't really know what might happen if we tailgate some road bullies... just my penny thought
KL's Waja not bully me b4 lar....so far i went to KL so many times. :lol:
I also dunno.....or Penang's ppls who drive big car use to like this styles ??

Can't see our small car (kancil) in their eyes. :lol: :lol:

My car only put 2 meters nia mar....ilu type. NA, not boost meter. :P

penang kia!
-torment
-chanl55
-cypress8
-kugan81
-Kukuciao2
-putracraze(half only! )
-km_chew
-wildboar
-kukuciao
-jonathan79
-NOskill
-slk850

all penang kia UNITE!! :D

mari mari!! siapa lagi!!!

Originally posted by slk850+Oct 25 2004, 11:59 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Oct 25 2004, 11:59 )
--QuoteBegin-km_chew
@Oct 25 2004, 11:52

Sure...Your GAB how much ? Adjustable ?? :rolleyes: For Street racing ?
But my titan not for racing 1 wor.....how to compare both leh ?? :P [/b][/quote]
;) ;) ;)