Some punk showed me the middle finger.

kakaka.....once a modded putra flying behind me and cucuk me.......i give way
in front of me was a fucking ferari f40 that putra also tak malu did the same
needless to say the ferari open the trottle and sprinted 500m away in a few sec
then tease the putra to catch up, putra did and the ferari sprinted in front again

:lol:

damn demoralizing dunno why the other day something similar to this happend to me again, sandwich between a MMC GTO and behind me a mad modded kelisa :lol:

get a clue guys <_< :P

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 21 2005, 03:33
then tease the putra to catch up, putra did and the ferari sprinted in front again

damn demoralizing dunno why the other day something similar to this happend to me again, sandwich between a MMC GTO and behind me a mad modded kelisa :lol:

get a clue guys b]

F40, imagine that Putra show F**K at him, the power of money could get him killed. :ph34r:

Actually sometimes misunderstandings ,
How if someone is in an emergency
and he wants to overtake a ferrari , even a enzo la , how ?

Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 21 2005, 05:12
Actually sometimes misunderstandings ,
How if someone is in an emergency
and he wants to overtake a ferrari , even a enzo la , how ?
Double Signal ;)

Sometimes people drive fast in the fast lane, then suddenly saw a car driving SLOW at the fast lane.... sien already loh, for small car will get frustrated cause he loses his so-called momentum....
big car usually won't mind 1.... most of the time I saw merc/BMW suddenly pops out in my rear window without making a single fuzz, just waiting for me to let him pass, then sometimes k-cars and vios/city they all driving 160 will flash all the way back..... you get the idea....

Originally posted by TiBuN@Jan 21 2005, 09:30
Sometimes people drive fast in the fast lane, then suddenly saw a car driving SLOW at the fast lane.... sien already loh, for small car will get frustrated cause he loses his so-called momentum....
big car usually won't mind 1.... most of the time I saw merc/BMW suddenly pops out in my rear window without making a single fuzz, just waiting for me to let him pass, then sometimes k-cars and vios/city they all driving 160 will flash all the way back..... you get the idea....
Yeah, maybe it was my fault then (which I was following the rules, driving at 110-120 at that moment). He should've higlithed me far2 behind, but he insisted to cucuk me + turn on high light instead. And also, he wasn't 'that' fast, if he was, I would have moved earlier.

Originally posted by junauto+Jan 21 2005, 03:45 -->
QUOTE (junauto @ Jan 21 2005, 03:45 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Jan 21 2005, 03:33

get a clue guys b]

F40, imagine that Putra show F**K at him, the power of money could get him killed. :ph34r:
[/quote]
got F40 in malaysia? :blink:

junauto,
I was just wondering. Next time people show you the middle finger, you show them your last finger and put up an odd expression. Then they'll stare at you, trying to wonder what does that mean. When they do that, just hope they don't notice what's in front of their car and CRASH ! hahahaha
Then you reverse back to him, and shout at him while showing the last finger, "IT WORKS ALL THE TIME! HAHAHAHAHA"

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Jan 21 2005, 20:09
OF COS GOT!
:lol: :lol:
u haven gone out enuf yet...last time saw lambo in bangsar also...diablo......farking sweet..
i've seen lambos...but never a f40 or a f50 in malaysia.

But suddenly, this gold/peach Kelisa was behind me, he was fast, infront was clear; he highlihted me signalling me to move and started to 'cucuk' me. I was ok, mood stable, I was lazy to move to the middle lane so I stepped on it, leaving the guy so far behind as I my car is quite powerful, a 850 2.5l.

Wouldn't it be easier to just move out of the way since you said the front was clear? too lazy to move to the side but not to lazy to press and accelerate... confusing..

Doesn't matter what car you drive.. take it slow.. take it to the left side..

But I do understand sometimes these cars just magically appear behind your ass.. hahaha... but I seriously think moving to the left would be a better move, that's what I'd do, if he stares cock at you even after you move to the left heheh.. then you know what to do....

Originally posted by donchichi@Jan 24 2005, 19:46
But suddenly, this gold/peach Kelisa was behind me, he was fast, infront was clear; he highlihted me signalling me to move and started to 'cucuk' me. I was ok, mood stable, I was lazy to move to the middle lane so I stepped on it, leaving the guy so far behind as I my car is quite powerful, a 850 2.5l.

Wouldn't it be easier to just move out of the way since you said the front was clear? too lazy to move to the side but not to lazy to press and accelerate... confusing..

Doesn't matter what car you drive.. take it slow.. take it to the left side..

But I do understand sometimes these cars just magically appear behind your ass.. hahaha... but I seriously think moving to the left would be a better move, that's what I'd do, if he stares cock at you even after you move to the left heheh.. then you know what to do....

Hmmm
That maybe your reflex or how you handle this. Are you saying I'm wrong? if I percept correctly. I was lazy to look at the side mirror, put on signal, and move to the left. I step on the paddle because I am confident that I can accelerate to follow his speeds thus giving him space.

I was not really slow even though I was on the 3rd lane, 110KM/h so I wasn't disobeying any traffic law. He was a pissed off punk, I was minding my own business which in the same time pissed him off and I got a finger for doing that.

Why should I be sensitive of his feelings so bad? People done that to me before, I'm ok. If he's VVIP I can la.

Next time, I sure will cucuk him back :angry:

Just forgive him la.. coz he is too LAME..
If u 'cucuk' him next time.. another next time he'll 'cucuk' u again.. so what's the point?

Peace!

Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 24 2005, 20:44
Just forgive him la.. coz he is too LAME..
If u 'cucuk' him next time.. another next time he'll 'cucuk' u again.. so what's the point?

Peace!
Was kidding :lol:

well for this case
basically if he show mid finger.

i will overtake him again
and slow down and play around with his speed
want to over take ?
i speed a bit till he fedup
:angry:

cmng,
I thought you're going to say....
"basically if he show mid finger.... I will take rocket launcher and blow his middle finger away"
hahahaha

junauto,
Personally, I wouldn't say that you're wrong for following the speed limit. I guess in this situation, it's about how each individual handles the situation. I find myself in your situation sometimes. PRESS BRAKE HARD HARD! hahahaha No la, just kidding. hehehehe No offense but better to save your petrol and move to left lane. Then you give him the middle finger instead. hahaha no la, just joking. Sorry ar, make so many jokes. Just prefer to see people laugh over it then get frustrated over it. Before I leave this thread ar... next time people middle finger you for no reason, you laugh at them la. Shout at them and say, "Your finger so short only ar? HAHAHAHA"
Spend you TT next time around hehehe

I think the fella in the Kelisa was being a bit of an idiot for showing the one finger salute. But I can see why he was pissed. Like someone already noted, he probably thought you were provoking him. You know lar, Malaysians behind the wheel are hot headed people. So in essence, you didn't do anything wrong. BUT, if there is a faster car coming from behind just give way lor. Its a general unwritten rule and a form of courtesy. Show some class and don't stoop to the levels of the people we criticise.

hat maybe your reflex or how you handle this. Are you saying I'm wrong? if I percept correctly. I was lazy to look at the side mirror, put on signal, and move to the left. I step on the paddle because I am confident that I can accelerate to follow his speeds thus giving him space.

I was not really slow even though I was on the 3rd lane, 110KM/h so I wasn't disobeying any traffic law. He was a pissed off punk, I was minding my own business which in the same time pissed him off and I got a finger for doing that.

Why should I be sensitive of his feelings so bad? People done that to me before, I'm ok. If he's VVIP I can la.

Next time, I sure will cucuk him back

chill joe.. its open for discussion.. 110 to some its very slow.. some its very fast... that is subjective.. For a highway.. I don't think its possible to cruise long at 110km/h on the right lane.. honestly.. you got BM's Mercs EVOs STI's all running 150+++.

Its easier for both parties if you move to the left lane.. then accelerate to the desired speed and go back again to the right lane.

But i do agree showing the finger is going overboard.

Just be courteous to other drivers.. :) I know the frustration when you're going fast and there's a slow car in front. And also the frustration when you're the front guy and suddenly somebody's sniffing up your ass. LOL

dun worry.. best is not to let it get to you. I can say this cause.. not much affects me nowadays.. even daily kena cut off on roundabouts and cars zig zagging in front/behind, side, turning without signal, etc etc.. i can go on forever.. ... immune already... well 90% of the time.. :lol:

oh well.. that's life..

cheers mate

Originally posted by donchichi@Jan 25 2005, 16:27
chill joe.. its open for discussion.. 110 to some its very slow.. some its very fast... that is subjective.. For a highway.. I don't think its possible to cruise long at 110km/h on the right lane.. honestly.. you got BM's Mercs EVOs STI's all running 150+++.

Its easier for both parties if you move to the left lane.. then accelerate to the desired speed and go back again to the right lane.

But i do agree showing the finger is going overboard.

Just be courteous to other drivers.. :) I know the frustration when you're going fast and there's a slow car in front. And also the frustration when you're the front guy and suddenly somebody's sniffing up your ass. LOL

dun worry.. best is not to let it get to you. I can say this cause.. not much affects me nowadays.. even daily kena cut off on roundabouts and cars zig zagging in front/behind, side, turning without signal, etc etc.. i can go on forever.. ... immune already... well 90% of the time.. :lol:

oh well.. that's life..

cheers mate
may i add my comments?

the writer is driving a volvo850.
the car behind is a kelisa.

the volvo speeds up so that he doesnt block the kelisa.
Why would the kelisa driver feel the need to get pissed off?

Who in a sane mind would drive a volvo 850 to provoke a kelisa?
Why would the kelisa driver overestimate himself and thinks he is the volvo's target?

rgds,