Penang Toyota Kakis

if at saturday i think maybe can...coz first week of oct is my last week of training and i have to be there to get my pay and report book sign up...

ooo.... i think bro burnner come on friday la....
never mind la, u come on saturday la then back to penang together with bro burnner lo....

:stupid: come then bak ??? one day trip along the north sounth highway....
r u sure u wan me like tat meh bro7 hahahahahahhah

ooo like tat o ....i c first lah
i can't janji u now lah bro7..later 747 malu lah

haha....if kena shoot here lagi hai lat since not u 0nly tat shoot...sure bro adeen also shoot ,burner lah ,,,toyo lah ...aiks kena teruk,. need to register new acc liao that time lolz

hehehehe...
i'm going back normally on the Friday early in morning...or sometimes thurdays night...

Comingback to Penang will be on SUnday evening...

Caleb can join la...
Lepak2 with 7...test drive his fully track car...than you will
know the real power of BT + Supercharge...

fuyooooooooooooooooooooooo
BT plus supercharger??? walao dam kao lah the powre...
no wonder lah bro7 always kena first when got any challenge or wat ...
salut to bro7....
how u do it wei.......how much it cost....

wah..long time not on9..bz for house..bz for seaching car..fuh..at last got 1..but now old liaw..layan auto la..maybe after these can join u all tt..but mine auto lo..slow2 makan asap..juz got seg ae111 yr 96..car standat gaban wo..but can la..slow2..equip wif handling 1st than ha..ha..

fuyooooooooooooooooooooooo
BT plus supercharger??? walao dam kao lah the powre...
no wonder lah bro7 always kena first when got any challenge or wat ...
salut to bro7....
how u do it wei.......how much it cost....

where got la.... mine stock 1 la, no wat supercharge la....:rofl:

wah..long time not on9..bz for house..bz for seaching car..fuh..at last got 1..but now old liaw..layan auto la..maybe after these can join u all tt..but mine auto lo..slow2 makan asap..juz got seg ae111 yr 96..car standat gaban wo..but can la..slow2..equip wif handling 1st than ha..ha..

aiks..... not AE92 ker?:hmmmm:

hehehe.....
maybe he change the ae92 for ae111 la, auto ma....
come and join us for TT la next time...
Maybe after raya only la have TT...

haha bro burnner mine not fully track car la..... just street car only....

and wat BT + supercharge??

next time i go kelantan, you better open your bonnet for me...than i take pic, the pic will tell lor...no need to worry wan...hehehehe....

uik!! dun ler, mine is original 4AGE 20V la, noot wat BT + Supercharge la....
next month u come, i show it to u ok....

hehehe....nevermind la, you know i know enough la...no need to worry la...
your secret is safe with me.....

hehehe...don't geram la bro...just joking and playing with you only leh....
hehehehe....