Penang Toyota Kakis

agreed! honda with vtec system is the best NA engine....
im thinking to buy one too on next year after my house done.....:biggrin:

It's good to so open minded coz some people will only accept that what they use is the best. I respect you, 7.:adore:

hehehe...yeah...that is true...i also love my car...and my Yamaha Sport..which i use daily to work....hehehe...but of cause some other brand and makes are good also...thats why now also abit pening kepala wat car wanna buy by end of next year....in my list have few...they are honda city, naza citra, toyota avanza......wah pening2....

agreed! honda with vtec system is the best NA engine....
im thinking to buy one too on next year after my house done.....:biggrin:

think to buy one after house siap....fuyooo now i know y bro7 keep on saying wanna quit....wei orang nie nak kahwin liao lah .....haha

kaya lor .....after house done buy car...then car buy ade buy aeroplane...and sure aeroplane us when got TT ...coz nak jaga anak....haha...then bring wife and son go japan for breakfast ...go london for supper....
fuyooo......

hehehe...yeah...that is true...i also love my car...and my Yamaha Sport..which i use daily to work....hehehe...but of cause some other brand and makes are good also...thats why now also abit pening kepala wat car wanna buy by end of next year....in my list have few...they are honda city, naza citra, toyota avanza......wah pening2....

naza ah ...dun lah....avanza...my fren say no power,,,,

anyway our bro burner here afternoon ask me how much if his LE masuk vtec...hmmm,,,,
i think i will sell my car soon lah ....just my father dun wanna give....wanna go for vtec lah ...

Toyota Vios bro!

think to buy one after house siap....fuyooo now i know y bro7 keep on saying wanna quit....wei orang nie nak kahwin liao lah .....haha

kaya lor .....after house done buy car...then car buy ade buy aeroplane...and sure aeroplane us when got TT ...coz nak jaga anak....haha...then bring wife and son go japan for breakfast ...go london for supper....
fuyooo......

hoi! where got khawin! that house already plan for few years already, just dun have money to build it only..... now got abit money then start lo....

hehehe..... DC5 just around RM150k - RM170k only ma, still can tahan la....
but after that:bawling:

naza ah ...dun lah....avanza...my fren say no power,,,,

anyway our bro burner here afternoon ask me how much if his LE masuk vtec...hmmm,,,,
i think i will sell my car soon lah ....just my father dun wanna give....wanna go for vtec lah ...

wah!vtec in LE!:adore: last time my fren did one, also LE, but with H22A
use for a month already change back, coz too much power hahaha.....

B series half cut RM6k plus,
workmanship RM2k
and other parts RM1k
puspakom no need to pay:biggrin:

those price is just agak agak one

wah!vtec in LE!:adore: last time my fren did one, also LE, but with H22A
use for a month already change back, coz too much power hahaha.....

B series half cut RM6k plus,
workmanship RM2k
and other parts RM1k
puspakom no need to pay:biggrin:

those price is just agak agak one

Hahaha..... Madness !! :stupid:

My friend did dumped in a Vtec in his Saga back in the early '90s. :stupid:

bro 2o2r ur fren saga got put his ride pic inside http://www.cari.com.my izzit ? my bro tell me got one saga do tat...dun know is ur fren or not....

bro7 : aiyoyo 150-170 k u can afford sure rich lah ..wei when open house got call us or not ....let toyota gang fill ur house ah ....haha

open house? sure sure!!
when my house done, u all are invited, if no come not fren!!!
especially u! since u ask for it hahaha!!!!

bro 2o2r ur fren saga got put his ride pic inside http://www.cari.com.my izzit ? my bro tell me got one saga do tat...dun know is ur fren or not....

bro7 : aiyoyo 150-170 k u can afford sure rich lah ..wei when open house got call us or not ....let toyota gang fill ur house ah ....haha

My friend sold it long ago coz it was giving him problems. You know lah, back in the early '90s, everyone was a guinea pig mar. Not that many people in Ipoh change engines yet those days. The earlier batch of cars that had their engines changed those days were mostly problematic. Most of them sold off their machines not long after that.

7, yeah...no problem, will make it to your open house...

bro yau...yeah madness la..hehehhee

caleb....hehehe....banyak le ye...

TT at Zubaidah Seberang Jaya
Time : 9PM
Date : 8/12/2007
ALL ARE INVITED

lol bro7 now can't lepas me d .....okok...i sure come and bring u big present when come ........

sure bro ....i sure will come ...sure nice ur house ...take so long to plan .....