Penang Toyota Kakis

next TT eh....
Feb...but date will depend on all la....not in CNY la, cause me not around. But you guys wanna TT also can....if others member are around, than carry on without me lor...

next TT eh....
Feb...but date will depend on all la....not in CNY la, cause me not around. But you guys wanna TT also can....if others member are around, than carry on without me lor...

ok....u pm me for next TT....happy new year bro....hehehe:party:

woa so fast wishing already ah.....haha.....burner ang pow ang pow .....donation for me tis poor to mod my car lol......

anyway hows is all pG kaki.....i am bak again and miss u guys out lah,,,,wana TT lor.....

haha...paiseh ah ...at KL i dun have internet coz no pay ...exam turut turut so i din plan to on9 lor ...
now i practical bak at my hometown....everyday after work so free....always lepak at vtec shop and learn ....bro7 how is ur new house ???tis cny macam mane ??? we can go or not .....if tak siap i help u build lah ....hahah

wah play vtec now ya!
my house? haven start yet la, already told u ma, will start to build after chinese new year....
after done sure can come and visit lo....

hehe sorry ah forgot d mah ...aiyo bro dun angry ah ...child child hehe..
din play vtec lah ...but work there so mah go bak there lepak and learn more knowledge lor....y wanna play oso izzit....come come together gether...

hah i din angry la....
vtec? hehe still considering now....
for track use i will still choose toyota....

but really can't be denied lah ...toyota dam gud on track and drift....but i wan make it drag lol....haha.....sohai lah me .....well try sumthing stupid oso gud rite....hehe

Yeah, Track use Toyota is better .....hehe
Vtec... also can la. ahhaha

ya vtec also can, just damn expensive to play it!:biggrin:
if i play with honda, wanna find after market stuff, more easy then toyota lo, if japan dun have, still can direct order from US.... price also not bad...

but really can't be denied lah ...toyota dam gud on track and drift....but i wan make it drag lol....haha.....sohai lah me .....well try sumthing stupid oso gud rite....hehe

that can be possible for drag also ma, 3S Turbo engine will do the job....:biggrin:

lol
dun wan turbo turbo one lah ....
i wan stay 1.6 and see how tis engine can go .....rebore till 82 wit high com oso see how tis engine give power...
after cny start mod my one ....hope all can jalan cantik lah

wah rich guy!

hehe im going to play with the compression also, will try to do some research and buy some internal parts 1st... then only will start it!
hope will get wat i wan....

so good luck for both of us...

oo..i think u surely buy hi com piston lor rite.....well my way of doing it is not same lah ....have to sacrifice something....wat more u wan to do......share share leh

wat to sacrifice? the block? head?
never mind la, wat u got is $$ ma hahaha....

piston is sure already lo, valve, valve spring lo,
cam will be the last thing....
but all also haven buy yet la hehe.... need to wait for money.....