Penang Toyota Kakis

Hi all penang Toyota kakis!!

Want to ask which are good chop shop and mechanic.
I want to cari and transplant 4EFTE into my 2E Corolla :love:

Btw Im staying on Penang island side. I heard Island halfcuts are more expensive than mainland?? True or not?

lining crome celah pintu pun ada..pintu blakang jer lah..

rm70..

Toman, nice la...aku punya lining celah tingkap pun dah hancus...leh la..but if possible can get full set la..ada tak??Kalau ada PM aku, jangan buat sale kat thread ni, nanti kene rotan dek admin lak...apa2 pm aku la...

I will also be going down to Setiawan with Toyota buruk to meet up with SIFU YAU...so maybe we can set a date and time there and meet each other up.....what say you...anyhow, take this time to find for me the front and rear lining crome celah tingakap tu...wokey...

TT tonight was great....during TT bro Yau did sms and also send his regards to all Penang Toyota Kakis...what a nice and considerable gentlemen...hehehhe
turn up was:
1. Me
2. Caleb
3. Wan (toyotaburuk)
4. Faiz (Glanza)
5. Gar (Firdaus)
6. Sepupu Faiz...nama aku lupa la...hehehe
7. Moy
I did take some pic, but due to my cheap camera...no pic very dark even I have add in light also can't help...so next time...need other members to bring along their expensive digital camera la..hehehhe

We all cabut from lepak place at 11:30pm due to some of member may need to work Saturday Morning.

Our next TT, we are thinking of having a small convoi to a nearby area and maybe the next TT will be on Saturday Morning....this will futher discuss later.....

bro burnner, seriously i didnt get your sms. and my bad, i didn't check out the penang thread la. really paiseh.

TT tonight was great....during TT bro Yau did sms and also send his regards to all Penang Toyota Kakis...what a nice and considerable gentlemen...hehehhe
turn up was:
1. Me
2. Caleb
3. Wan (toyotaburuk)
4. Faiz (Glanza)
5. Gar (Firdaus)
7. Moy
I did take some pic, but due to my cheap camera...no pic very dark even I have add in light also can't help...so next time...need other members to bring along their expensive digital camera la..hehehhe

We all cabut from lepak place at 11:30pm due to some of member may need to work Saturday Morning.

Our next TT, we are thinking of having a small convoi to a nearby area and maybe the next TT will be on Saturday Morning....this will futher discuss later.....

Thanks for the kind compliment, bro :embarassed: & :congrats: for having a good turn up at your TT.

Toman also had their TT last night & like Burner said, I also have a cheap phone camera with me & managed to take a pic of it. We had a good turn up last night too; ranging from Starlet to old school TA40 Celica & the rest are the regulars lar... The TT ended at around 3 a.m.; some left earlier due to work.

Here's the not so clear pic:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/Image358.jpg

bro burnner, seriously i didnt get your sms. and my bad, i didn't check out the penang thread la. really paiseh.

rugila u absent punk, never mind next time i'll also sms u ok? giv ur hp num to me hehe.. i rela 4 toyota :biggrin:

turn up was:
1. Me
2. Caleb
3. Wan (toyotaburuk)
4. Faiz (Glanza)
5. Gar (Firdaus)
7. Moy

his name is buja.

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts (Worth RM 92) includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

very sad..katopunk had sell off his high cam BT leh....

my ride...no waber...standard AE80 carb..hehhee..what to do..

hey gus..come to this Juru TT this coming friday night....hope to see all coming

karlok, I'll be going to kelantan on the labour day..so we have TT that night ok or not..we go somewhere interesting la....

labour day ah? hmm.... let's see how 1st, coz scare i will going to KL or IPOH before that day....
will inform y again when its near ok!