Penang Toyota Kakis

ei bro yaw, so free to meeting with members ah? never come and visit me pun, not fair la u!:mad:

I intend to but your location a little far & I don't know that road well. If I can get a few of my gang to accompany me, then I'll plan to make a trip there to meet up with Kelantan Toyota kaki.:biggrin:

COme to our TT in Bandar Perda tomorrow. This weekend I and Wan will be in Penang. We are not going back to Taiping.

lol~ burnner. you forget you won't be at home on Sunday~ we will be in Kg Gajah -Dato Sagoh Track leh~

just 2 hours only if u come with ur 3S beams! :adore:
ioh to here damn easy only ler....

If by bike, I'm sure it can be done; from Simpang Pulai-Kg. Raja-Gua Musang but if by my car, maybe you should give me some Tow truck contact numbers first !:laugh:

Aiyar, I'm not the legendary 7Heaven of Mount Akina wor...:laugh:

COme to our TT in Bandar Perda tomorrow. This weekend I and Wan will be in Penang. We are not going back to Taiping.

I've no idea where on earth is Bandar Perda wor. I don't mind coming up tp Pg but just not at night coz the stretch from S'wan to Changkat Jering is terrible for night driving; especially with poor night vision of an old man like me.

Besides, I want to see Talam_buruk's car.

lol~ burnner. you forget you won't be at home on Sunday~ we will be in Kg Gajah -Dato Sagoh Track leh~

You guys coming down to Kg. Gajah this Sunday ?

Hai worr... I asked a friend whom frequent KB. He told me it takes about 6 hrs to reach there from S'wan wor... using the Gerik way.

wah "yau lan mou":biggrin: me to there only 4 hours only wo... how come can be 6 hours geh! impossible!!!:biggrin:

See, see, I told you that your car's fast & you're good driver, some more you don't admit !:laugh::laugh::laugh:

2 hrs difference between a normal driver & yourself; just imagine that !:laugh::laugh::laugh:

:listen: My friend's driving a single cam, auto trans EK only mar but I think he's should cut down the travelling time from 6 to 5 hrs already coz he's dumped in a B16a....

ish i also just drive like normal only wat:banghead:

ah!!! i know why 2 hours dfference already!
becoz ur fren is from ipoh to k.b, but me not, from ipoh to k.b will reach my place 1st, that's why ur fren take that long :biggrin:
langsung tarak kaitan sama my car and my driving skill:rofl:

ish i also just drive like normal only wat:banghead:

ah!!! i know why 2 hours dfference already!
becoz ur fren is from ipoh to k.b, but me not, from ipoh to k.b will reach my place 1st, that's why ur fren take that long :biggrin:
langsung tarak kaitan sama my car and my driving skill:rofl:

haiyo...even old man like me also take 4 hrs ma.....from Tpg to Ketereh...
how come he take until 6 hours....must be using the wrong gearing during uphill???

haiyo...even old man like me also take 4 hrs ma.....from Tpg to Ketereh...
how come he take until 6 hours....must be using the wrong gearing during uphill???

Wey Burner, you must understand that not everyone's a :adore:"Touge" expert like you mar...:laugh:

He's only using a single cam auto Honda EK mar but now he's just dumped in a B16a. So I guess that should improve on the lap time a bit lar.:laugh:

hehhehe...who is the touge expert here..hehehhee....

anyhow...don't speeding la...just enjoy the mountain route la...very fresh air ma...

he is some pic of Juru TT last week :

01082008867.jpg

01082008866.jpg

01082008865.jpg

01082008864.jpg

01082008863.jpg

01082008862.jpg

01082008861.jpg

01082008858.jpg

01082008852.jpg

01082008851.jpg

my KE30