Penang Toyota Kakis

ok..good to know you have work already...
i didn't know 7heaven bought new house..haiya..so long he did not come in forum already..don;t know what had happened to him liau...
last time i call him he told me wanna retired la hehehehe. try ask mouse maybe he know

haiya this guy, retired what, still very young...don;t tell me he don;t want to use TOYOTA already......

next time when i go back to Kelantan, I will call him up...

halfcut in alma. with ah kian white seg with us wagon bumper. i think u have meet him before

now he got all the gt body kit. waiting for the spoiler. oh yea danny u got any good absorber for 101.

some some special modified abs hangging around~ ^^ hohoho~ had to seduce him during TT liao~ hohoho~

hahah...dennis...i wanna do my camry absorber, you personally do this for me can ka? After office hours...hehhehee

sorry lah bros.. i dun think i can make it tonite.. coz my function is at gurney until 10.30.. but the time i reach there already late... tomorrow gotta wake up early some more... hehehehe..... next time confirm join lah... by the way.. during second day raya, there will be around 15 AE92-111 coming from alor setar to penang.. any one wanna join the function??? plz place your name here.. i think it will be in the afternoon... i will let u all know more details