Penang Toyota Kakis

yup not good.....
unless ur engine already fully loaded then it will work, if not u will feel the .power cacat....

ya hor talk bout top speed i never try b4 wit trumpet...2moro try ...pick up i feel ok...

all i caN tell is my speed cut at 200km/h ...so i will test till the speed cut there and see izzit the time or acceleration come more faster or how....

hehehe....you suck in hot air...sure top speed gone la caleb...

well....i always test at nite time only....the result is u can feel a little bit faster to get to the speed cut....
aiyo burner now no money buy the CAI ah....only RM70 nia also no money ...wanna sponsor me ??? joking lah....
i plan to do my exhaust then fuel regulator first lah...then b4 i bak KL then only pasang the CAI...

caleb...when you are going back to KL....we do last TT here la with you...
after raya ok...say on 19 OCTOBER 2007...

Toyo, inform all the GENG please...

ohh...would love to...thx bro....
i bak to KL at 27 or 28...then seldom on9 and come bak liao..coz KL there i dun have internet.....

OK...than we made a TT for you at Auto City la, but we change to McD ok tak...

wanna go the pantai or not ???? we say wanan go but din go b4...come lah all go there lah more car park and sumore and sit there and chit chat sumore got angin from pantai...

Hehehe...afraid no one will know that place leh...but can lar...

Maybe we meet up in Auto City and konvoi to Pantai la...

you all didnt join with geng utara ker?hear like penang kakis only..can i join

Toman, I'm one of Kelketu member. Yes you can join us for the TT la. No problem.