Penang Toyota Kakis

haha.....
so 2nite make it happen lah...i will ask some more from here toyota kaki to join...burner u remember call toyo they all lah ya....

hmmm gud...really gud...post the pic when i free...
really happening ...got burner,talam buruk,turbo10,katopunk,and many more ...

haha wait ah wait ah...kinda busy wit my other job first...when free i upload..

haha free liao...bring to u all ...cheng cheng cheng cheng!!!!!
DSCN0929.jpg

chit chat lor...wat also talk lah....
DSCN0925.jpg

my fren ..."moy's punye kereta "
DSCN0924.jpg

hoho..tis is bro katopunk car lor...power tu..abit secret inside BT..272....
DSCN0923.jpg

DSCN0921.jpg

tis car really special lah..only chasis ori..the rest..JDM parts.if not mistaken
DSCN0920.jpg

aiks...4x4....haha toyota juga
DSCN0919.jpg

chairman of kelab toyota utara

really fun on tat day as we all meet at autocity MCD first then as ppl get lot liao we move to tis nice and peaceful place for yam cha~~~~

hopefully next time do again will be more ppl and more cars..
but tat time hope i still at pg lah....haha..

Good job, Caleb ! Thanks for posting up the pix. Who's that on the right (guy with the stripe shirt) in the 1st pic ?

Yeah, nice TT, thnx also for Utara Geng coming fown from SP, Kulim. I think pic no so clear coz the place we lepak, parking have no street light,

202R, the strip shirt his name is MOY, he is using SEG.

Talam Buruk, next TT you have to bring your Corona already....

Caleb, Talam Buruk and Moy, are you guys interested to join the Utara Kelab? If yes, inform me or the President ok.

Next Saturday Mor, have BBQ at Pantai Merdeka, for KEKELTU club member, RM15 per family.

thanx for inviting burner..katopunk, really damn nice car la u got...idle also sounds lain macam..talam_buruk..if u r coming i can bring along the silverstone semi..caleb..after this we try to lepak at the rnr bagan ajam..can try your car..hehe

if tis friday i think i still can coz at sunday i will goin bak to KL and seldom on9 since KL i dun have internet ah...sure i miss u guys lah...one day no at forum i cannot sleep lah...haha...

burner ah about the KELKETU i will join late coz i now simpan duit beli apexi piping...need $$ now ...but surely will join...

no problem...join when you fell like it. Hey, anyone here are interested on sliming down their body. If so, I'm using this product it calls Herbalife. If anyone is interested, then I can advise you on how to loose weight.

Caleb, the bbq will be this Saturday.Will ask the President Club on how much will you need to pay....

ok....burner u help me ask can ? coz tis saturday i have to direct a drama for the kids and my team ..so will busy wit those kids and my member also lah...
ready for xmas performance .....

None member will also pay RM15....so those who are interested to go, we can konvoi from here.

Katopunk....wanna join?
Talam buruk have to go to KL, so dia tak dpt join...
Toyo...wanna join?
Caleb, ask Moy to join also la, if he want

yeah lor 7, come la....bbq here.....
Don;t know if Ipoh kaki and Manjung Kaki wanna come or not?
How about it? PCmode...Ipoh Kaki, wanna come?
202R, wanna join?

bro7 can go mah..go show ur track car to them....

show? no lo, im planing to sell my car now ler,
many of my fren and member here ask me dun sell, haizz...
if cant get good price i think wont sell also la, or i will take out all the thing and sell separately lo, then car can sell cheap cheap lo....