Penang Toyota Kakis

The BBQ cancel due. After talking to Club President, not much respond on member wanted to Join The BBQ.

Next month have TT + meeting with all Kelketu AJK at Gurun.

7, what happened la, suddenly wanted to sell off your ride? Keep it la. Use as 2nd car la...
Don;t sell la bro...alot of sweet memory for you la in that car...hehehehehehe...

yeah lor 7, come la....bbq here.....
Don;t know if Ipoh kaki and Manjung Kaki wanna come or not?
How about it? PCmode...Ipoh Kaki, wanna come?
202R, wanna join?

i wish too, but quite far wo for me, plus that day is working day ler.... haizzz....

chinese new year i go to find u lo ok...:biggrin:

The BBQ cancel due. After talking to Club President, not much respond on member wanted to Join The BBQ.

Next month have TT + meeting with all Kelketu AJK at Gurun.

7, what happened la, suddenly wanted to sell off your ride? Keep it la. Use as 2nd car la...
Don;t sell la bro...alot of sweet memory for you la in that car...hehehehehehe...

oh cancelled ah? sure sad lo...

yea, wan to retired already lo.... wasted too many money on it already....
better buy new car lagi shiok,
see lo if cant get good price, may be i will keep it lo, since many fren and member ask me dun sell hmmm:hmmmm:

better too keep it la bro...new car sure nice...but sometime also need to have a 2nd car lor....like me now searching for 2nd car...so that easy ma...

wat i scare is if i keep, then i will keep on throw money on it lo....
u know lo, if got money sure tangan cannot tahan one lo.... hahaha....

easy lah bro7...sell me ur exhaust cheap cheap,then ur rim cheap cheap.....e-manage cheap cheap...all performance part lor...bodykit no need lah..i dun like bodykit...i just fully performance kaki...

above is kidding lah bro...if can simpan it lah...take gud care of it...when got track day or wat drag go play wit it lah...play till kong then sell lor...

if buy new car wat car u find ?? still toyota or ???

Hello guyz ..

I'm so happy to be part of this teams , moy ,burnner, pang , caleb , turbo10 others you guyz are amazing.. ..turbo10 don't forget to bring ur car also ma..

my car maybe today send to fit the exhaust...even still got other problem ..cannot tahan lor wanna press the pedal..

How's our TT this week? maybe I could join due to cancel my trip to KL, plz let me know ..

easy lah bro7...sell me ur exhaust cheap cheap,then ur rim cheap cheap.....e-manage cheap cheap...all performance part lor...bodykit no need lah..i dun like bodykit...i just fully performance kaki...

above is kidding lah bro...if can simpan it lah...take gud care of it...when got track day or wat drag go play wit it lah...play till kong then sell lor...

if buy new car wat car u find ?? still toyota or ???

hahaha.... if i really wanna sell separatly, u can try to offer me the best price lo:biggrin:

drag no way man!! track race ok la hehehe.....

yea will stick with toyota also, but this time is MPV i think....

show? no lo, im planing to sell my car now ler,
many of my fren and member here ask me dun sell, haizz...
if cant get good price i think wont sell also la, or i will take out all the thing and sell separately lo, then car can sell cheap cheap lo....

yea, wan to retired already lo.... wasted too many money on it already....
better buy new car lagi shiok,
see lo if cant get good price, may be i will keep it lo, since many fren and member ask me dun sell hmmm:hmmmm:

Wei, 7 selling car ar ? Want to retire ar ? Came back from S'pore with gf straight away want to sell car lar, want to retire lar......

Getting married soon is it, bro ? Come, come tell us, no need shy-shy one.:rofl:

Hello guyz ..

I'm so happy to be part of this teams , moy ,burnner, pang , caleb , turbo10 others you guyz are amazing.. ..turbo10 don't forget to bring ur [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] also ma..

my car maybe today send to fit the exhaust...even still got other problem ..cannot tahan lor wanna press the pedal..

How's our TT this week? maybe I could join due to cancel my trip to KL, plz let me know ..

Wah, sekali join dah bersemangat nampak ?:biggrin:

Talam..do you want to meet up tomorrow for TT?
Can also la...

Caleb...call moy, pang for 2morrow's TT at McD Auto City. If tak ramai org, we can lepak there only, no need to go so far lor...

Toyo, call your friend also, Sean to come for tomorrow TT, time 8:30pm...

Turbo10, if wanna come also can...kalau tak, tak pe...i know you are really busy nowadays....

i kenot come la tomoro..kena balik kpg..mebbe next week..well u know la..i wanna bring some goodies next week..1 fix bucket seat, nardi classic steering and willans 4 point harness..all for sale..hehe and also a pair of silverstone semis..

hehehehehe.....wah goodies...
ok if there is a TT next week, sambutan bagus, than can la...we do TT next week also.

Tomorrow TT still on ok.

its Tt Time
date : 26 October 2007
time : 8:30pm
vanue : Juru Auto City Mcdonnald
invinted : All Toyota Kakis

Wah...nice, just went to Auto City just now...saw alot of outside mod cars...rugi...no toyota geng there...all local car...hehehehhee.....

so hows the TT ???many ppl..i cna't go tat day coz i been busy wit my luggage ...coz wanna bak KL ...so have to pack like F***..hehe

ya la mie..what happened?

ok lor next Penang TT, mcm mana...ada sesiapa interested tak???If yes please inform me ok...if there is not more than 3 ppl, malas la...

haha penang kakis ...pls active sikit...haha...looking for KL TT for me...but dun know where got...