Penang Toyota Kakis

ya laa bro 7....legend car in zth u know...
mane blh sell patt...

ya lor legend car just sell like tat really not syok lah....i prefer keep it lah...give ur brother or sister drive it lah....just dun sell it lah.....

you see 7...all zth new and old member not agree with you selling off your legend ride la...the one and only track and road use vechile which had proven gempak the hill along jeli/banding/grik.....even the gajah there also know your ride already.....

haha.... my bro and sis wont want my car one la, they said car not like car monster not like monster, give them free also dun wan wo kakaka....

so better sell or buat to kedai besi buruk lo LOLOL.....

you see 7...all zth new and old member not agree with you selling off your legend ride la...the one and only track and road use vechile which had proven gempak the hill along jeli/banding/grik.....even the gajah there also know your ride already.....

aiya i really dunno wat should i say already:hmmmm:
see lo if no ppl wan then keep lo.... ok....

pray u kene 4D la...hehehe
then dunno need to sell legend car to get new car...

TT on the 23 November 07
Vanue : Juru Auto City McDonnald
Time : 8:30pm
ALL ARE INVITED

Name list confirm coming:
Burnner

PAGING ALL PENANG KAKI(except me) COME JOIN TIS TT....VERY NICE VERY SYOK...COME AND SHARE UR RIDE AND UR BLINK BLINK OR EVEN UR CHING CHING..........

TT syndrome has infected all Toyotarian...

happy TT guys...don't layan corner at Bt Feringgi...heeeeeee

but bro7 retire or sell...i hope he can go layan the Batu ferringi corner....and kulim 18 corner....bro 7 if u layan time call me ya..i wanna sit inside ur car...

die together ah..??dun la too fast layan...
kasi cukup2 mkn la..