Penang Toyota Kakis

hahaha.... i not familiar with the place ma, i scare slow slow also jatuh bukit ler hahaha..... must ask caleb to lead at from, then ok for me la to chase... hehehe...

No problem one, I see "Thok Hoi" in Initial D, places he's not familiar also can win one, some more can switch off the head lights, use the longkang to overtake ! So our sifu 7 also can mar ! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

bro 2o2r...the longkang too small ...bro 7 use divider ..haha..just like the movie HERBIE...the wolkwagen ,,,haha...

make the tt at 1st dis laa..that time maybe i will return to my hometown penang..maybe can joint too....

No problem one, I see "Thok Hoi" in Initial D, places he's not familiar also can win one, some more can switch off the head lights, use the longkang to overtake ! So our sifu 7 also can mar ! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah "hang kui pao fatt" ah i scare not use the longkang, but jatuh bukit terus only hahaha.....:rofl:

use divider? cannot also la, later my bumper, chassis, oil pan, and exhaust system all rosak la:rofl:

Then got excuse to get a "Hachi roku" (86) with 11 000 rpm SVT to deliver tau fu far from Ipoh to Kota Bahru via Gua Musang, Cameron route at night lor....

Wah, like that meh exactly like the Initial D story... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahaha... hachirouku huh?! i like it so much....!!!

then we can make it a film name "Initial D malaysia's version" hahaha.....

hahaha... hachirouku huh?! i like it so much....!!!

then we can make it a film name "Initial D malaysia's version" hahaha.....

Sure Block Office Hit one..... coz you have so many fans :adore::adore: here to support you, 7. :biggrin:

true true....bila lagi bro 7....
coming soon in theaters ni...

hmm...oil pan,chasis and bla bla rosak ? if for us YES ...
but for bro 7 ...it just like drink water only...sap sap sui nia...

i refer to ur driving skill lah.......even the parts also u sap sap sui can get lah....u rich o...me poor ...from kampung ...

hehe...there sure is place in kelantan tat not is kampung mah...
but true tat i was born in kampung playing in longkang catch fish ....wat races also join....dam syok,,,,we got the perigi sumore can lompat masuk...2 person one time...then climb ladder up...dam syok lor....

me from real kampong wan...
kampung datuk keramat...