Penang Toyota Kakis

oikoik... i'll take note of that. can't promise yet. paiseh. i try my best.

icic...those who drive toyota all also can ask them join mah....tell ppl and spread the news.....can know more ppl and share exp....

CHANGE OF TT DATE

NEW DATE : 1st December 07
TIME : 8PM
VANUE : MEET AT JURU AUTO CITY MCD

PLEASE BE INFORM ON THIS CHANGES!!!!!!

TT this 1st DECEMBER

NEW DATE : 1st December 07
TIME : 8PM
VANUE : MEET AT JURU AUTO CITY MCD

Friendly Reminder!!!!!!
[/QUOTE]

oo 1st december ...nice nice penang member active lah sikit ....i think one day have to do namecard and when see toyota car pass by just give the namecard ...is a zth toyota forum namecard....just now at toilet thinking ...will it be sohai ah ...if got feedbak ok lah ...if no then tak syok lah ...

hehehe..bro caleb...i think the toyota kaki here all in sleep mode la...no reply also...

lol....ya lor ...really sad news for northen side lah....i really syok KL TT liao ....really dam syok one ...

sure shiok lo, last time i tt with them also shiok ler, that night got more then 20cars and ppls, some more 16 tables!!!

heheh..its like that wan la....if still no sambutan....i better go to Kulim and TT there saja lor...

just now try to tarik my 2nd gear...damn syok la...still can hit 100kmj la...for the 2nd gear....hehehhehe,,,,

sure u can, coz u running a caburator, if like us sure 2nd gear cant reach 100kmh..... that's the advance of caburator best man...... if with webber lagi best!

hehheee...that is what i love with carb lar...

caleb...if blow...apa lagi....BT la...hehehhee.....

waber damn expensive la...

hehhee...yeah you are right...very nice...fC also very nice...