Penang Toyota Kakis

aiyo ...give bro7 few more years play play...if not next time he only play wit his baby...no more forum and toyota lagi .....sad sad sad ...~~~~~~

still wan to sell ah....y not keep it in house ?? one car for market and tis car for mid nite race lor .....

no space for parking la....
mid night race?! i dun join illegal race ler.... scared police.... hehehe.....

ya ke ??? no space ??? nevermind rent outside land and park ...ask guard come jaga at nite......
midnite race can untung mah....betting....

where to find jaga wo, here kampung kampung only la....
if with powerful car sure can untung, but if like mine? hahaha i dun think so.....

guys....when wanna meet up for TT this month? Cause every month we should have a TT la...so this month end...how./..???

where & regularly you guys hang up? since i quite near from penang, i want to join if had chance. can I?

when when Got TT ...i see come or not ..if can't dun say me stay near and 747 lah...coz my presentation on xmas keep me enough presure already

sache....you are most welcome to join us. infact all toyota owner are welcome to join, doesn't matter your car is mod or standard....we call for TT is to meet up and find friends...thats the main perpose...not to show off your ride is more pretty or powerfull, if want to show off, than can go for auto show or even race...am i right??

caleb,
when will you be free, is 28 Dec 07 (nite) a good time for TT? What do all the Penang Toyota Kakis say about this date?????

Then I will joining you next year coz Wednesday will go back to my hometown and will take a while to come back SP.