Penang Toyota Kakis

sache....your home town is Kuala Terengganu? Well if so, see you next year than...

the date is ok ......but dun know got ppl or not lor ........the song really dam funnyl ah lol

yeah, K.Trgnu. Donno either I will be there or in SP next year, depend on my work.

just for laughter. can you spot the not?

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/5743/mcuyf0.jpg

hehehe...turun to Kelantan TT ah...wah cannot la...cannot go to my in laws house...cause flooded la...

SO WHEN WILL BE THE TT DATE? WHO MAKE THE CALL???I DON:T WANT TO MAKE ANY CALLS ALREADY?>>>>>

wah sache go until there already ah...wah.....rugi la like this....i also wanna teh beng free ma....

haha he's going back to K.T ma, so stop at my place to tea tea 1st lo....

come come i buy u a teh beng!

hehehhe...next round la bro....sure will call you wan, if i'm there..

TT on this 22 Dec 07
Vanue at Bukit Merah Lake Town Resort
Time : 8pm
Taiping's toyota coming down...so I'm inviting Penang's Kaki to come and join us....termasuk Utara kaki sekali....

uuahh... otai burnner.. this time i cannot attend leh.. fama and brosis came down from alor star so need to entertain them. paiseh paiseh...

no problem...when are they coming down? Hey, have you settle your SS problem?

SS problem settled ady... better ride now... but after a week, slight sound got come out from the left hand side. but it's not severe. only will happen when i go through bump (those high and small one) i guess i gotta live with it liao.