Penang Toyota Kakis

otai otai, wanna ask for u guys help.

may i know where can i rent/get used tyre ah? you got any kangtao or know any tyre shops? those tyres that shops wanna thros away ady one. i need to use for a telematch. merci merci!

hehehee..need to ask around la bro....in penang island, sure have wan what...did you ask around or not??I know few shops in Penang which i did go to last time when i was staying there....you can try tyre shops which is located at relau area......

TT on this 28 December 07
Time : 8:30pm

I have sms those members that always came for the TT, so make sure you guys come ok....

bro burner,
already back to kuantan cant go to next tt hehe

hehhehe...no problem bro.....how is kuantan...no banjir ke....hopefully no la...

ok..next time when you are back in SP, than we can meet up la...

kuantan now ok, very2 panas la haha
maybe next school holiday i will come back to sp...
very nice to know u all.... very2 friendly

hehe firstly sorry to bro burner coz sms me and i din turn up oso....sorry ah coz i at pg wit family ..so can't come over and sumore my maxis number jatuh.....so now using digi...hehe...will take bak the number 2moro...then use bak ....

well..trun up.....2 LE, 1 corona, 2 Ae111....

end of this month i will also do a TT agian...
cause i'm planning to do TT every end of month......

hey glanza nice to know you...yeah...just some story need to say....

that day i meet up with glanza...if i'm not mistaken, his name is faiz....he is using LE white colour...mod to BT...enjin done by himself with the help from his uncle...

anyhow..hope to see more penang toyota kakis come out and approach me ur other members when we do TT....

Next TT :

will be end of this month...so keep you calender free for this month end's TT

glanza stay in Bandar Perda...

ok...guys....when you wanna set for TT?
Glanza, any good suggestion in Perda.....area...where we can have big parking space and awsome lepak area...

toyota buruk, sure will come...hasnol also sure will come....

this saturday going back to sp....got TT ka burner?
miss u all laa....hehe

PENANG TOYOTA KAKIS TT

DATE : 25 January 2008
TIME : 8:30pm
Vanue : We meet at McD and than we will move to Nasi Kandar which
I wanna explain abit difficult. So we meet at Juru Auto City
McD 1st, than we gerak to location. Its actually 1 mins from the
McD only.

katopunk: not planning to do TT during CNY?? :confused:

if got mayb i'll drive down to PNG......

boss, tis one have to ask our northern region ceo ady, bro burnner.. hahaha.. you drive down to PG from Kl during cny just for TT? :rolleyes:

anyway, during cny, abit hard lah.. coz i'll be resting at alos stak. :smokin: