I just beli my car and look like suzuki swift. But already pening because got no air-cond, some more got so many meter and so many besi in my car, I ask my friend and he said that besi is Roll cage I also dono what is that. And then gear also look different only have plus and minus in my steering wheel. When I see my engine there no suzuki sign only got tulis monster, OK laa. One day I need to put my barang inside my bonet when i open it, got some more engine. No wonder very hot inside my car and got so many spoiler and lobang in my bonet. I think already kena tipu with car dealer. I go back to car dealer but shop already close. But I never puas hati I go to bank and ask them to photocopy my geran. When I see my geran haa.. not suzuki swift but cultus pike. Hai ya tiu na seng!!!! kena tipu lagi. My car always semput and then I went to workshop at sunway for tuning. All the mechanics already pening after dyno my car he said my car reach 600 horse power. But can someone tell me what horsepower actually. Got horse in my car kah??? One more thing what is MK1 haa?? I ask my fren and he said 'M' for MA 'K' for KAHAI and '1' for ONLY is it right??
One more thing Candy dont play play haa.. after PCK slap you then you know haa..