Perdana tt vs 350z

Hmm......izzit so difficult/impossible for a v6tt to beat gadis putih 1/4 mile no matter what mod done to v6tt? :adore:

bro mable 6a12tt can win la,350z in stort condition non turbo and speed cut how the car can run hahaha....:nurse::nurse::nurse:,perdana v6tt sumbat perfomance parts kau...ma.:bawling::bawling::bawling:

dude?
is that all?..c'mon man..
or u want others to give their input of what to do since you're daring enough to call for a game with 'em..
I don need any in or output from any any one. All i wanna prove tat the impossible is possible and i.ll prove it

i will follow you.... right here waiting for you...... 6a12tt challenger...

1months ok? See ya dude....

yeah....bro prove to us that u tt can go wif 350z which is my gf dream car...
but tell u budy if u wrongly tailgating 350z(proper tune)i`ll afraid that you
wrong budy...btw i`m waiting...:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

I've thrown out my boost cut & install down pipe, re mape ecu,emanage plug cable and etc and use to run on 293 bhp and tapau 350z before till i went to N1 for a dyno tuning and now it's only 241 bhp and there/s a boost cut to.Really shit what that N1 did to my car

remember, thts the mods that you have claimed bro
of cos a v6tt can whoop w 350z if its modded , they have monsterous v6tt in our lands , stroked up to 2.5cc , converted to two larger turbos , or even converted to single turbo , thts a diffrent story

what i would like to see is , boost cut removed , install downpipe , remap ecu , and wanna see you whoop the 350z :D

remember, thts the mods that you have claimed bro
of cos a v6tt can whoop w 350z if its modded , they have monsterous v6tt in our lands , stroked up to 2.5cc , converted to two larger turbos , or even converted to single turbo , thts a diffrent story

what i would like to see is , boost cut removed , install downpipe , remap ecu , and wanna see you whoop the 350z :D

yaya if this kind of mods done to the tt i would say there is a chance..haha
if the 350 run stock(how if the fellow oso going for BOT oredi)hihi love to c that..
cheerss...to all

................... lunch time bump...............................

still waiting..... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

car tomolo only going for s/steel piping coz it's leaking, ready by saturday n most probably dyno on tuesday, will post the chart on thursday. Leaking coz i installed 2 wastegate k

bro dont forgot post your dyno chart ah...:burnout:

as long as u prove it bro...we`ll happy..:proud:

No worries bro del... but i'm sure something will leaking on monday itself or the dyno machine got problem... so u cant do dyno run... or maybe after dyno run the printer got problem can't printout the chart.....

But seriously bro del, i will pray my level best.. so that it wont happen on that day itself.. will go smoothly and will post it here for us....

Looking forward to see chart......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

No worries bro del... but i'm sure something will leaking on monday itself or the dyno machine got problem... so u cant do dyno run... or maybe after dyno run the printer got problem can't printout the chart.....

But seriously bro del, i will pray my level best.. so that it wont happen on that day itself.. will go smoothly and will post it here for us....

Looking forward to see chart......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

:biggrin: u really pray hard for this ar.... :biggrin:

on monday will be turbo leaking... have to send turbo unit to rebuild.... need a week to ready...... :biggrin:

:biggrin: u really pray hard for this ar.... :biggrin:

on monday will be turbo leaking... have to send turbo unit to rebuild.... need a week to ready...... :biggrin:

Alamakz bro.... dun la said like this... once a while turbo will leak also ma.... :proud::proud::proud::proud:

what to do...... the same thing happen again and again. the story will continue day by day untill we all give up.... :burnout::burnout::burnout:

okok.... here i pray hard hard ler....

Dear Tee Kong,

Poh pi "bro del" eh chia chut lit ping ping ang ang, dyno run soon soon, and printer boh tai chi....

Kam sia....

So the prayers part i've done bro popcorn.. only need time to wait...

hahaha................

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: