Hmm......izzit so difficult/impossible for a v6tt to beat gadis putih 1/4 mile no matter what mod done to v6tt?![]()

,perdana v6tt sumbat perfomance parts kau...ma.

let me know where.. i wanna go c as well

I don need any in or output from any any one. All i wanna prove tat the impossible is possible and i.ll prove itdude?
is that all?..c'mon man..
or u want others to give their input of what to do since you're daring enough to call for a game with 'em..
I don need any in or output from any any one. All i wanna prove tat the impossible is possible and i.ll prove it
I've thrown out my boost cut & install down pipe, re mape ecu,emanage plug cable and etc and use to run on 293 bhp and tapau 350z before till i went to N1 for a dyno tuning and now it's only 241 bhp and there/s a boost cut to.Really shit what that N1 did to my car
remember, thts the mods that you have claimed bro
of cos a v6tt can whoop w 350z if its modded , they have monsterous v6tt in our lands , stroked up to 2.5cc , converted to two larger turbos , or even converted to single turbo , thts a diffrent story
what i would like to see is , boost cut removed , install downpipe , remap ecu , and wanna see you whoop the 350z :D
bro dont forgot post your dyno chart ah...car tomolo only going for s/steel piping coz it's leaking, ready by saturday n most probably dyno on tuesday, will post the chart on thursday. Leaking coz i installed 2 wastegate k

car tomolo only going for s/steel piping coz it's leaking, ready by saturday n most probably dyno on tuesday, will post the chart on thursday. Leaking coz i installed 2 wastegate k
No worries bro del... but i'm sure something will leaking on monday itself or the dyno machine got problem... so u cant do dyno run... or maybe after dyno run the printer got problem can't printout the chart.....
But seriously bro del, i will pray my level best.. so that it wont happen on that day itself.. will go smoothly and will post it here for us....
Looking forward to see chart......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
u really pray hard for this ar.... 

on monday will be turbo leaking... have to send turbo unit to rebuild.... need a week to ready......![]()
what to do...... the same thing happen again and again. the story will continue day by day untill we all give up....![]()