Perdana V6 Community Forum *

I am new to ZTH, but I owned a Perdana V6 for 3 years already.
Just wonder anyone install SAFC 2 on Perdana V6 6A12?
Could you please share your setting with me?

P/S: I buy SAFC 2 from friend, but not yet receive the SAFC 2...

aiya no need ABS......just remove it, will costs u a bomb to replace it.

if wanna join vsixers, just col neuro & he will bring u to tmn tun.......hehe

mines : dun worry bro....next time sure got wan......i hope to c your ride in action.

bro neurone..
how can get the registration form?
im currently at kluang johor

by the way..anyone know what the price for Atf toyota type 4?

i think u need to call up the JB rep over there....

bout Rm90 per 4L.

ghohz said:
bro neurone..

Bro since you in Kluang then you should know Aza Garage. Go there looking for Panjang he should able to help.

bro neurone..

i have the form. give me your email.
u can submit your form to the Southern Rep (later i will give his contact no to u)

my advise is not to use Toyota Type-4 ATF for Proton/Mitsubishi gearbox.
use ATF that has SP3 specification..

panjang very buzy repairng his customer car..:burnout:
actually i know aza racing garage very well since my home near his garage
tp sbb byk sgt kete MONSTER dtg situ
n my car just a standard v6..malu la bro..hehehehe

Saturday nite sprint met Panjang. Bloodyhell heard his EVO cam sound already scare. Tomei 280..... unofficial HP should be around 600bhp. Sweat.....

panjang kluang ka?with his green eterna ka?..

---------- Post added at 10:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------

if that green eterna wth evo in it..oficlly in dyno 500++

V6 ATF guna brapa liter minyak gaerbox?
the pomen i aske d today said 4 liter
when i asked another pomen he said 5 liter
which 1 is the correct 1?

u buy 5 liter....pour 4 liter first then used the dipstick to measure lor...easy...balance u can keep for the next oil change

V6 ATF guna brapa liter minyak gaerbox?
the pomen i aske d today said 4 liter
when i asked another pomen he said 5 liter
which 1 is the correct 1?

usually if just drain & change the ATF, 4L is enuff.
but if u drain + open sump to change filter + clean valvebody + new ATF, then it would need more than 4L, maybe 4.5L..