try asking neurone for assistance,
he is incharge of headhunting.........
use normal perdana engine also good.Yup. Dowan Turbo la bro...not a favourite...i like Mivec...silent power...hehehe
sorry to say that only registered/paid members are allowed in.just want to ask..
i just registrd my name to v-sxrs club..
but it said dat admin has disable my account somethng like dat la..
why?..
not headhunting leh.try asking neurone for assistance,
hi,new guy here,i own a sei,can anyone tell me will this 8g galant steering fit in sei? plug and play ,simple mod or major mod?thanks.
is this galant 8g or 7g?hi,new guy here,i own a sei,can anyone tell me will this 8g galant steering fit in sei? plug and play ,simple mod or major mod?thanks.
its from VRG,
should be plug & play...this steering was once a rare item....
selling RM400++, now could get easily.
item just plug n play but u need to do horn wiring only....
is this galant 8g or 7g?
8g galant (vrg or legnum) different steering, they got Nardi logo.
anyway, it's easy PnP.
wiring horn also easy.
ps: just did a bit of research. this steering is from galant 8g. found it from galant gtz (USDM) and the dashboard is different from vrg and the steering is without Nardi logo.
I just brought a second hand Sparco Rim 17" X 8 offset 36 with black colour paint work. If I going to respray what colour u all would sugguest.

DanzEterna said:flurocent green or orange haha...![]()
DanzEterna said:same thing here, wife also dun allow.....
Haiz...girl just don't understand guys feeling..atleast I have Danz share a same fate with me lol..