Perdana V6 Community Forum *

kanan,

can u please give some rating on your tyres (yoko c-drive).
example: dry grip, wet grip, dry brake, wet brake, aquaplanning, noise, wear rate.
maybe u can give ratings on max 5 stars..
i'm looking to put those on my fronts.

aiseyman i dunno la bro. i just pakai je setakat ni. always drive slowly cannot budget how the tire perform lah. but so far so ok kot. wear rate normal kot bcoz i brake ealier

I'm also using Yokohama Cdrive... but only have around 5000KM on them... so far so good lah. Wear rate is normal and wet and dry grip is also pretty decent. Do keep in mind they are considered " soft compound" tires so they will probably start to make noise at 50% thread life.

Yokohama C drive 2 is out bro... can check it out.

aiseyman i dunno la bro. i just pakai je setakat ni. always drive slowly cannot budget how the tire perform lah. but so far so ok kot. wear rate normal kot bcoz i brake ealier
haha. no prob bro. just asking.
but i dont believe u. drive slowly konon. haha..

I'm also using Yokohama Cdrive... but only have around 5000KM on them... so far so good lah. Wear rate is normal and wet and dry grip is also pretty decent. Do keep in mind they are considered " soft compound" tires so they will probably start to make noise at 50% thread life.

Yokohama C drive 2 is out bro... can check it out.
yes i;'ve read many reviews on the net on the c-drive but just wanna know from a perdanan owner.
coz same tyre on different car may give different feedback.

anyways, i am looking at c-drive 2 also but many shops dont have it yet.
the shops that do have it only have sizes 15 and 16..

She crazy 1... Ipoh to JB use 4hrs only Even use emergency line overtake. Lucky her Persona max speed is 180km only.
wow. can get her to enter Merdeka Millenium Endurance race la..

pergh, your gf drive 180kmh Ooo...
tell her buy more insurance & put your name hehe...

neuro,
if non member can join ah?
how bout banned member can join? hehe

neuro,
if non member can join ah?
how bout banned member can join? hehe
i guess can..
but i'll confirm later..

Neuro fill me the detail i try to attend.
it's waiting for greenlight from the high comm.
but it'll be from afternoon till night, with some motoring activity, convoy training, photoshoot and TT session at night.

it's still waiting fpr greenlight coz Southern Chapter is doing Sunday Drive to Taman Negara Tg Piai on the 22nd.
so, there's clash of events there..

NeuroOne said:
i guess can..
but i'll confirm later..

it's waiting for greenlight from the high comm.
but it'll be from afternoon till night, with some motoring activity, convoy training, photoshoot and TT session at night.

it's still waiting fpr greenlight coz Southern Chapter is doing Sunday Drive to Taman Negara Tg Piai on the 22nd.
so, there's clash of events there..

Ok bro...u let me know ^^