wow, price increased over the years.![]()
Either that or you know where to get cheap mah!......

wow, price increased over the years.![]()

pm me I can give u the number of my previous supplier...
Salam and hello brader2 otai. I'm new here and really wanna own me self a V6 enhance 3 probably frm yr 2010 or newer if ada laa. Any comment?
Where you stay? I just changed my gb... This gb specialist is in Bt. 11 cheras, Balakong. I'm happy with them. Recommend to you.Hi Guys, I've been using 2002 Perdana for the past 5 years. Now my Perdana gearbox predictably almost kaput already. When it wants to change gear from 2 to 3, you can hear it slipping. Anyone of you can recommend a good place to rebuild gearbox. I've been searching for a good shop for the past 6 months.
Where you stay? I just changed my gb... This gb specialist is in Bt. 11 cheras, Balakong. I'm happy with them. Recommend to you.

u can search for AQL transmissions. they mostly rebuild perdana autobox.

After repair better to fit atf cooler?![]()
Hi sifus, I'm new here and would like to get your advises about rim fitments. I would like to go concave style which doesn't come out from fenders and no stretched tyres as well. Rims 18x8jj ET35 front and 18x9jj ET32 rear. The shop guy asked me to buy tyres 235/40/18 for front and 255/35/18 rear and he said it will be nice like how I wanted. Please view the picture that I showed him how exactly I wanted. Not forgetting I'm referring to install those rims on Proton Perdana.
perdana dont have rear wheel arches. if u want the rims not to stick out from fenders u need to get japan rims
there are lotsa vossens in the market try to find 18x8jj all round.
front use 225, rear use 235.
Yup, if stick to 9JJ then 225 size tyres will be stretched. If going for looks only then follow your dream of having wider rear tyres, but with wheels sticking out, on full load you might just be scrubbing your tyres to your fenders
previously i was using P1 buddyclub rims, 8jj front , 9jj rear et bout 25 if not mistaken, but definitely less than et30.
even the rear was 9jj but it is inside the fenders.
i was using 225/45/17 front - 255/40 or 45 /17 rear