Perdana V6 Gearbox Problem

if i'm not mistaken..V6 enhanced model yg ade ATF cooler is from 2005 punya model..anyone yg lebih arif sila betulkan saya:biggrin:

enhanced version only got atf cooler ar?
why the previous one they dont install?...kacau btul la nak kena cr parts tu...

i think its not normal la...
My gear seem to be laggy...
everytime jerk jerk...damn....:mad::mad:

bro..yr gbox is in critical condition, better send for overhaul or get another auto gbox, if budget higher, change to manual.

Yeay~!

My prob solve.....went to eneos to check the gearbox turnout it was the gear oil too much inside. Afta pump out ...my car become smooth ...huhuhuh...nice ...i love my v6.....

used it 4 years already without any gear box problem without oil cooller...huhuhu....but need it for now...

can i know ...do v6 have abs?

bros, i have some items for sale
1. TIEN HA, Hi-Lo, Soft Hard - 4Pcs, RM2000.
2.GAB, Hi-Lo, Soft Hard - 2 pcs for rear only - RM550
3. Apexi RSM (black) (limited) + socket + tapak - RM580
4. Apexi RSM (silver) + socket + tapak - RM450

all items COD at Damansara Damai

Pls call Joe 012 012 625 0821.

owh....i just noticed that....afta i send my car to proton for 50k service my fuse for abs , right rad, and fog lamp, missing. yesterday only noticed afta changing my brack lamp. why is it aaa?

need sifus on this.......haiya truk laa proton, my gear oil they put extra, my engine oil they put extra....hrmmmmm... i thought that no abs thats why no fuse there.....

My V6 is year 2004 around jan like that.

uiks... danz.. selling ur car eh?

ala..
now only got those suspensions ke?
i dulu cari rear suspension with hilo, but no one have any..
huhu..

wah...neuro...HKS tuu.....memang rare bro....wat else u mod on your ride?

jeheyr, no la...im selling on behalf of my fren only....but yesterday, i saw the
new myvi se, quite stylish & sporty....i thought for a moment, should i sell my perdana? hehehe...

mr bat....hows your gbox? maybe time to change the gbox oil seal...

Ya man .. went to the workshop they say have to bring down the Gbox .. then only can change .. sure after open got other problem ... cauz my 1st gear jerks :bawling: sometimes