Perdana V6 Year 2004 Tail Lamp Set

Exterior and Body

Perdana V6 Year 2004 Tail Lamp Set

HMS

New Perdana V6 2004 model tail lamp (local made)
Comes with the reflector center unit with reverse lamp (Proreka Original).

Local made, masuk air got warranty 1 months, provided no damage to the unit.
Proreka as to the their terms and conditions

With reflector - RM 300
w/o reflector - RM 110

Kum
016-5040890
Area: OUG - Old Klang Road

(I think this is the best designs ever come from Proton, keep up the creativity)

my father might be interested.
need to ask him first.

HMS,

How much for the rear lights alone without the center reflector?

HMS ... Is the break light made from Proreka in Puchong ..

Sori for late reply cos was in KL and no access to PC.

Vampire,
Not from Proreka. This factory manufactures many other car replacement part oso. Quality as tried so far no complain and people satisfied. The redness of this is redder than Ori Proton so it actually looks more garang :D

Azlan,
dun want the center reflector, its about RM 200, if interested call me ler...

Do u have another type of design for perdana Break lights ?

Do u have a picture to differentiate the rednesss of the breaklights ... Anyway, are u from the EJ club ?

So far no Taiwanese factories is making any other design yet.

At the moment I don't have picture of the difference. Make it this way so easier for you to imagine. Just look at the ori new V6 lights, the local made will be a bit redder. More like it is darker red, so look more sporty. Actually a lot prefer the local than the ori proton cos the better colour and cheaper.

EJ club? Honda owner? I wish too.....but can't afford Hondas at the moment cos previous job no good so now trying my luck selling accessories to workshops and also to ZTH members ler. Mostly I am in the Hyundai forums.

So anyone? I will be in KL this Thursday so can do the delivery when stocks come this 25 Nov.

Jeremy,

Can still nego for the lights alone aaa? since it's not from ProReka.... B)

Originally posted by perdana_FTO@Nov 22 2004, 21:25
location? pls pm me
PM u aledi.

I like the perdana bumper leh...real ar or u photo fit :huh:

HMS is in KL today and tomorrow........ He have no access to the net for this few day so sms or call him to get the best deal on the tail light..... :) :D

Thanks locomo for the post.

I am back now....with access to computer :P

so anyone need to enquire can PM/sms/call cos those who did call me to get I dunno your nick here dude

Stocks is still limited this week AFAIK.....

For those who I forgotten to give bill, if you need it please sms me this wednesday to arrange....

Picture is a SEI with V6-2000 bumper and V6-2004 lamps

erm...can PM me the best price with/without the centre piece...and location??

aiyoooooooo boss...when am going to get mine...............wow selling like hot cakes...........dont forget to call me if my stock is ready