freddy taiko... u trader ar... i guess u really know ur stuffs huh... !! PRC tailo !! =Þ when wanna have TT and show me all the goodies u have for sale?
Anywayz... i came accross this trader once (dun wanna mention names)... whom i was trying to sell this racing clutch to... mahems... i think that fella dunno shit!! Go say my clutch almost botak... i also scratching head... i go show my mechanic and tell him what he said, my mechanic also almost wanna roll on the floor laughing. I think he never see racing clutch before... full racing memang is quite thin wan maa the clutch plate. All kinda people also got laaa in this world.
Btw... I also alwiz sell at appropriate prices... hate those people who alwiz ask for impossible rock bottom prices just to 'try luck'... I bet if i tell them "OK" also they won't have the money to buy it... just ask for fun... and as for buying, i never nego much on the phone... prefer to ask for best price on the phone, view item FIRST, then nego! Then only people know u're serious mar... coz' i also hate those people who call up and nego nego nego, then dun wanna buy.
Anywayz... i came accross this trader once (dun wanna mention names)... whom i was trying to sell this racing clutch to... mahems... i think that fella dunno shit!! Go say my clutch almost botak... i also scratching head... i go show my mechanic and tell him what he said, my mechanic also almost wanna roll on the floor laughing. I think he never see racing clutch before... full racing memang is quite thin wan maa the clutch plate. All kinda people also got laaa in this world.
Btw... I also alwiz sell at appropriate prices... hate those people who alwiz ask for impossible rock bottom prices just to 'try luck'... I bet if i tell them "OK" also they won't have the money to buy it... just ask for fun... and as for buying, i never nego much on the phone... prefer to ask for best price on the phone, view item FIRST, then nego! Then only people know u're serious mar... coz' i also hate those people who call up and nego nego nego, then dun wanna buy.